ADARSH DEVELOPERS Reviews

Updated 7 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
94%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "The work timings give you an opportunity to create a perfect work-life balance(in 7 reviews)

  • "Great place to work with disciplined work culture(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "Applicability of latest technology during work process(in 2 reviews)

  • "It takes time for a project idea to get accepted(in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good place to start your career.."

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at ADARSH DEVELOPERS

    Pros

    Best place to work, supportive staff, good work life balance, job security,good facilities available for staff,

    Cons

    Delay in projects and pace of work is slow, compensation given to fresher are comparatively low

    Continue reading
    ADARSH DEVELOPERS2014-09-26
  2. "Mast"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ADARSH DEVELOPERS full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    No words for this company just super

    Cons

    Not yet and hope for the same

    Continue reading
    ADARSH DEVELOPERS2020-02-07
  3. "NO PF and ESI"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Account Executive in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at ADARSH DEVELOPERS full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good timings 10am to 6pm

    Cons

    They not paid any PF amount from last 2 years, less salaries to employee and more work, no one reacts from HR to employee once after joining there.

    Continue reading
    ADARSH DEVELOPERS2020-01-13
  4. "Good Infrastructure and smooth going company"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ADARSH DEVELOPERS full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Infrastructure, smooth coordination, free hands to perform and express opinion..

    Cons

    No weekends off 6days a week except 2nd Saturday.

    ADARSH DEVELOPERS2019-09-27
  5. Helpful (3)

    "An overview of a company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ADARSH DEVELOPERS full-time

    Pros

    The Works makes you flexible in terms of teamwork and ability to achieve target given at a stipulated time. Everybody works together to get tasks completed. Work environment is very good. Very friendly upper management and work culture. A Great Platform for innovation.

    Cons

    Variable shifts. The training period is rigorous without any flexibility. Learning and development are relatively complicated for laterals.

    Continue reading
    ADARSH DEVELOPERS2019-06-04
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Treated as a valued employee"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at ADARSH DEVELOPERS full-time

    Pros

    Great management & leadership. Vision to continuously improve & give challenging objectives to everyone was culture of this company. Excellent organization to work for where individual opinions are respected and thoroughly discussed within the team and top management.

    Cons

    There are challenges in every job, but I feel supported here.

    Continue reading
    ADARSH DEVELOPERS2019-06-21
  7. Helpful (4)

    "Working at Adarsh Developers"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ADARSH DEVELOPERS full-time

    Pros

    Motivating environment, Explored to more opportunities. enable to learn, enhance knowledge. Work life balance and healthy work culture.

    Cons

    second saturday is closed, fourth saturday too should be a holiday as per my opinion

    Continue reading
    ADARSH DEVELOPERS2019-05-23
  8. Helpful (5)

    "Interior Division"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ADARSH DEVELOPERS full-time

    Pros

    Seniors are very understanding, good management and colleagues were great. Work load is a little high sometimes, but it’s manageable. Exposure to advanced technology.

    Cons

    I didn't find any negative during my work period.

    Continue reading
    ADARSH DEVELOPERS2019-05-16
  9. Helpful (6)

    "Balanced experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ADARSH DEVELOPERS full-time

    Pros

    You can learn the best standard construction practices in the industry. Exposure to large scale projects with many features in it.

    Cons

    Nothing much overall experience was good.

    Continue reading
    ADARSH DEVELOPERS2019-05-06
  10. Helpful (9)

    "Good company for the carrier"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ADARSH DEVELOPERS full-time

    Pros

    Utmost satisfaction in the work and the working system also provides complete effort to provide the best of finishing of all time.

    Cons

    Don't find any for now

    Continue reading
    ADARSH DEVELOPERS2019-04-22
Found 56 reviews