ADNEOM Reviews

Updated 12 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
84%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Young and dynamic atmosphere with huge turn-over"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst Consultant in Luxembourg
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ADNEOM full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Dynamic internal staffs Internal projects (Hackaton, CSR activities, trainings) Meetings every quarter with a career officer to follow your trainings, missions, targets Many communities events Transparent top management Good package for entry-level (cars, meal vouchers, insurance...)

    Cons

    Huge turn-over Lack of transparency from sales department

    ADNEOM2020-05-12
  2. "i would not recommend"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at ADNEOM full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Young startup environment, not much else that is positive

    Cons

    Terrible conditions, long days, bad salary, stress driven environment

    ADNEOM2020-05-04
  3. "A consulancy company with a lot of possibilities"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant, Web Development Services in Brussels
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ADNEOM full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Dynamic, easy management thanks to the intranet (not all consultancy company have one), many events proposed (depending what you like), present through a lot of countries thanks to a large network

    Cons

    The grow of this company was way too quick and it was difficult to be aware of all the changes, the turn over of internal people (that's a bit sad but also from a consultancy company, it is unfortunately normal), not very generous on salary/package

    Continue reading
    ADNEOM2020-02-26
  4. "Stay away"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Brussels
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at ADNEOM full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They take everybody outside of university. The interview is overcomplicated but stupidly easy

    Cons

    They will abandon you and simply exploit you. Did they mention trainings, different projects to work on? Well, it's just a lie: nothing of it will happen. You will sipmly be abandoned at a client, doing boring and totally useless stuff. Moreover, don't be fooled by the myriad of brands under the Positive Thinking Complany umbrella; they all work the same: they will promise you great things, but one you sign, you won’t see anything of those promises. You will just be exploited.

    Continue reading
    ADNEOM2020-02-12
  5. "Excellent employer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant Engineer in Brussels
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ADNEOM full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very nice and open company culture. The evaluations are transparent and the compensation package they offer is good.

    Cons

    As a consultant you don't know where you will end up doing your next project

    ADNEOM2019-12-12
  6. "Starting industrial chemical engineer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Consultant in Brussels
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ADNEOM full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - As a starting engineer, Adneom can provide different projects in different companies to see what kind of job really fits with you. - Only one week after being hired, I had after an interview for a position in a worldwide pharmaceutical company. Due to the preparation with the help of the Adneom managers, I was able to get the position. So the managers of Adneom really help you prepare for the interviews for possible projects. - I got a decent salary, with a car and other benefits. - I haven’t got any problems regarding pay out or my car. - It is a very friendly environment to work in. Even though I am working fulltime at a project in a chemical firm, I get regular follow-ups with my project manager and my HR manager. These follow-ups are very useful so you can discuss where you want your career to go. - Adneom has a large quantity of internal trainings, which help you to improve your skills.

    Cons

    I have no negative experiences with Adneom.

    ADNEOM2019-12-07
  7. "Account manager"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Manager in Brussels
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at ADNEOM full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Career Evolution Trainings That’s it ....

    Cons

    Private VS professional life. Salary

    ADNEOM2019-12-04
  8. "Review cybersecurity programs"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at ADNEOM full-time

    Pros

    Best canteen in luxembourg county

    Cons

    No major cons at this time

    ADNEOM2019-10-07
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Consultant"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ADNEOM full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company to start your career

    Cons

    If no mission job can be boring

    ADNEOM2019-08-27
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Two years of collaboration"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Unit Manager in Paris
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at ADNEOM full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Located in Paris Good health insurance

    Cons

    Every thing else, It was the worst experience in my entier life

    Continue reading
    ADNEOM2019-07-03
Found 24 reviews