ADP Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 8 Aug 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
75%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
ADP CEO Carlos A. Rodriguez
Carlos A. Rodriguez
5,022 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "I truly believe there are no cons(in 201 reviews)

  • "The sales system is not equal, its all about if upper management likes you(in 144 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good Company to Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Architect 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Latest Technology, Opportunity to up skill - training & development, Work -life balance

    Cons

    No Complaints, No Cons, N/A

    Continue reading

    ADP Response

    August 11, 2020

    We appreciate the review and rating and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at ADP!

  2. "Great Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Client Service Representative in Tempe, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ADP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Overall a great company to work for. Management really cares about their employees. They really push each employee to do well and promote to other positions.

    Cons

    There is really no cons for working for ADP.

    ADP Response

    August 10, 2020

    Thank you for sharing your positive insights with us on Glassdoor. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience and had a supportive team during your time at ADP Tempe.


  3. "Great Experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Applications Developer in Roseland, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome Managers and work-life balance

    Cons

    No cons, I loved the experience

    ADP Response

    August 11, 2020

    Thank you for the fantastic review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your ADP experience and are supported by excellent management.

  4. "No cons as of now"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Member Technical in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ADP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There is work life balance

    Cons

    There are no cons as of now

    ADP Response

    August 10, 2020

    Thank you for sharing your review with us on Glassdoor. We appreciate your feedback into your ADP experience.

  5. "Diverse, Inclusive, Supportive and Challenging"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant (Technical Consultant) in Dartmouth, NS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    There is never a dull moment working for ADP. The culture of this company is diverse and inclusive. A sense of teamwork is fostered from day one. You are always encouraged to ask questions and help is freely offered. The work is challenging and we are supported with many training opportunities that are designed for all learning types. Management is also very approachable and engaged in their Teams' success.

    Cons

    For me, there are no Cons.

    Continue reading

    ADP Response

    August 3, 2020

    Thank you for the review and rating - it's very helpful when current associates share their experience with us on Glassdoor. We are thrilled that you are enjoying our one-of-a-kind company culture and feel supported by your team and the resources that ADP provides associates. Wishing you a great experience for many more years to come.

  6. "NA"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Payroll Processor in Hyderābād

    I worked at ADP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is a wonderful place for learning

    Cons

    There are no cons for ADP

    ADP Response

    August 3, 2020

    Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us on Glassdoor. We are glad that you've enjoyed your time at ADP!

  7. "Wonderful Company!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Major Accounts District Manager in Cleveland, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Name brand company. Makes a positive impact on this country. Wall Street looks to them for advice. Great work life balance. Company is a family in the sense that they will move you to different departments until you find a "home", they won't give up on you just because you can't do one certain thing.

    Cons

    no cons as of now.

    Continue reading

    ADP Response

    July 20, 2020

    Thank you for sharing your positive insights with us on Glassdoor. We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your time at ADP.

  8. "Amazing company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - GDP in Roseland, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ADP

    Pros

    kind people, helpful manager and mentor

    Cons

    there is no cons for this company

    ADP Response

    July 13, 2020

    Thank you for sharing your insights with us on Glassdoor. We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience and felt supported during your internship with ADP.

  9. "Positive"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Member of Technical Staff in Hyderābād

    I have been working at ADP full-time

    Pros

    Awesome work here at ADP

    Cons

    No cons to work at this company

    ADP Response

    July 6, 2020

    Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us on Glassdoor! We are glad that you are enjoying your time at ADP and we value your contribution.

  10. "Good for everything"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ADP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Mind blowing company work with

    Cons

    No cons. I don't feel any which I need to worry about it

    Continue reading

    ADP Response

    June 30, 2020

    Thank you for sharing your review and rating with us on Glassdoor. We are so happy to hear that you are having a great experience.

Found 201 reviews
</>Embed