Accountable Healthcare Staffing Reviews

Updated 15 Jun 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
78%
Recommend to a Friend
Accountable Healthcare Staffing CEO Tak Kimiwada
Tak Kimiwada
0 Rating
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons to working at Accountable(in 9 reviews)

  • "If you have a complaint against management not worth going to upper management(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "No room for growth"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Payroll/Billing in Tulsa, OK

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great group of people, absolutely love all my co-workers.

    Cons

    Pay increases maybe 25-35 cents a year.

    Continue reading
  2. "A huge mess"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Staffing Recruiter 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Some nice people, pay was better than expected

    Cons

    When I got there they’d forgotten it was my first day and didn’t know what to do with me. They had me “shadowing” AKA watching someone do their job for pretty much the entire first day. They were totally unprepared. Corporate was constantly breathing down our necks about making 50 calls per day even though the calls never got us anywhere. It was more like a call center than a recruiting job. Our relationships with hospitals were bad and relationships with nurses were worse - every nurse I reached out to made a comment about how nobody in our office lasted more than 6 mos. When I put in my two weeks the boss offered me a $3/hr raise to stay but it was still less than I make in my current job.

    Continue reading

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    June 25, 2020Vice President

    Dear Former Employee, We read your comment and would like the invite you to speak with us to get more specific information to address your concerns. At Accountable we value each person’s input and welcome the opportunity to speak with you. You may contact me at hr@ahcstaff.com . Sincerely VP of Human Resources


  3. "N/a"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Systems Administrator in Boca Raton, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very good job, good people to work with

    Cons

    No cons that’s I can think so

    Continue reading

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    June 25, 2020Vice President

    Thanks for the tech talk and feedback - we wish you all the best

  4. "Great company Work environment and Culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in San Antonio, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I worked at Accountable Healthcare Staffing a few years ago and left the company for other adventures. I am back! Accountable Healthcare Staffing values their employees and allows them to grow and take ownership of their business. There is plenty of growth, excitement and proactive dedication to culture and unity at Accountable Healthcare Staffing.

    Cons

    None -very positive working environment

    Continue reading

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    January 9, 2020Vice President

    Dear Current Employee, We are delighted that your adventures brought you back to Accountable. Thank you for the positive review and comments. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  5. "Accountable is an EXCELLENT company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great work/life balance. Fantastic leadership with very competitive pay.

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    Continue reading

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    January 9, 2020Vice President

    Dear Recruiter, Thank you for your comments. We strive to ensure that we provide a great work environment and life balance for all of our employees. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  6. "Professional, Solid Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Competitive pay, Positive work environment, and many opportunities for career advancement...

    Cons

    None that come to mind

    Continue reading

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    January 9, 2020Vice President

    Dear Current Employee, Thank you for the positive rating and review. We appreciate all of our employees and their contributions. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  7. "Good pay"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Orange, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great weekly pay, easy to sign onto

    Cons

    8 hour day longer than others in school settings. poor benefits

    Continue reading

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    January 9, 2020Vice President

    Dear Former Employee, Thank you for your positive comment. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  8. "Great working environment!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - RN Recruiter in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great working environment! Everyone is friendly, management is responsive, moral is high, and everyone is focused on creating success not just moving items off their plate.

    Cons

    Not much. I came from a less than positive environment so this place is great!

    Continue reading

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    January 9, 2020Vice President

    Dear Employee, Thank you for the positive compliment. We value all of our employees and their individual success is very important to us. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  9. "Love my job"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Travel Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I enjoy waking up and coming into work. There is rarely a day where I don’t look forward to my job. And if so it’s bc I am exhausted nothing to do with work. My co workers have become my friends and family. When on vacation I can’t wait to get back into routine. I love my candidates and truly love seeing them excited about their new contracts.

    Cons

    Like any other job we do have some stressful days.

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    January 9, 2020Vice President

    Dear Travel Recruiter, Thank you for the positive comment and we are glad you enjoy coming to work and your co-workers, who have become part of your family and considered as friends. Again, thank you. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  10. "Best Company I have ever worked for."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter Assistant in Tulsa, OK
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked at Accountable for a little over two years now. I love everyone I work with. If I had to choose one word to describe the company I would have to say "Team". That's what it truly feels like. We are all supportive of each other and want everyone to succeed in this industry. That goes for our HCP's as well.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    January 9, 2020Vice President

    Dear Recruiter Assistant, We appreciate you and your positive comment. Thank you. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

Found 126 reviews