Accountable Healthcare Staffing Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Accountable Healthcare Staffing Reviews

Updated 15 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 143 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Accountable Healthcare Staffing CEO Stan Hirota
Stan Hirota
8 Ratings
Pros
  • "It is a very trusting work environment unless you give them reason not to trust you(in 6 reviews)

  • "They really care about me as a person, as a nurse(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons that I can think of at this time(in 10 reviews)

  • "If you have a complaint against management not worth going to upper management(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - School Psychologist in Hemet, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Efficient with placements and responsive

    Cons

    Not a lot of jobs available in Inland Empire

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-08-16
  2. Helpful (1)

    "A wonderful place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Registered Nurse in Macon, GA
    Recommends

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing for more than a year

    Pros

    Good communication, works with my schedule

    Cons

    I have no complaints against ACHS

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-07-05
  3. Helpful (1)

    "They are the best to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Licensed Practical Nurse in Saint Petersburg, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing

    Pros

    Will always go above and beyond.

    Cons

    Not getting paid on evenings and weekends. Being canceled.

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-06-07
  4. Helpful (1)

    "AHCS is an awesome company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - LVN Corrections in Winnsboro, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Professional Caring Considerate Kind Helpful

    Cons

    No sick or vacation leave

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-05-14

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    June 6, 2019Vice President

    Dear Current Employee, Thank you for the positive feedback. Your contributions help Accountable to be awesome! Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Registered Nurse in Encino, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Accountable Healthcare Staffing for more than 8 years

    Pros

    respect, accountability, honest, helpful, family oriented

    Cons

    I don't have any cons

    Advice to Management

    Stay truthful

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-05-10
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Love accountable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ICU RN in Wichita, KS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Accountable has always been there for me, they’re quick to respond to my calls/texts, and are very transparent.

    Cons

    As they’re new to the Wichita area, there aren’t a lot of opportunities to go to different facilities, though I love the ones I do go to.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-05-08
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Licensed Practical Nurse 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great pay! You can set your own hours. Contracts are 8-13 weeks so you don’t get stuck somewhere you don’t like.

    Cons

    No health insurance. The facility I work at is an hour drive

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-05-09

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    June 6, 2019Vice President

    Dear LPN, Thank you for your overall positive comment. We provide health and welfare benefits. Please contact your recruiter and learn more about the many benefits Accountable offers. Sincerely, VP of Human Resources

  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Registered Nurse, Critical Care in Waycross, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing part-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Friendly, Easy to talk to and great communication...Follow up on my requests and questions

    Cons

    After 5 years I still have the same pay rate and no sight it will change

    Advice to Management

    Give evaluations and raises based on evaluations.

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-05-09

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    June 6, 2019Vice President

    Dear RN, Thank you for the positive feedback. In reference to your rate of pay, not having all the details, not able to respond. Would encourage you to reach me at HR@ahcstaff.com. Thank you. VP of Human Resources

  9. Helpful (1)

    "Wonderful Travel Agency"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Registered Nurse in Richmond, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Transparent, Cares about their RNs

    Cons

    No major cons, AHCS has provided wonderful nursing opportunities

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the amazing work you do for RNs

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-05-02
  10. "LPN"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Melbourne, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Accountable Healthcare Staffing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great pay, daily/weekly. Friendly staffing

    Cons

    Not knowing how each facility operates/does paperwork.

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing2019-05-16

    Accountable Healthcare Staffing Response

    June 6, 2019Vice President

    Dear Anonymous Employee, We appreciate your overall positive comment. We provide orientation at each facility assigned. You are correct, each facility has different operational procedures, of which we work towards having a better understanding to share with employees who are ...

    Show More
Found 143 reviews