Aequor Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Aequor Technologies Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 78 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
70%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Aequor Technologies CEO Kamalpreet S. Virdi
Kamalpreet S. Virdi
59 Ratings
Pros
  • "The work culture is quite good, further complemented by a motivational higher management(in 7 reviews)

  • "Top management who handles India operations are too unprofessional(in 3 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons as this is a great company(in 3 reviews)

  • "No one had the authority to order a box of paper clips without approval from one of the two owners(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Salary Payment at regular intervals.

      Cons

      No Cons for this company.

      Aequor Technologies2019-04-26
    • "Company in development"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time

      Pros

      The work culture is also good. High chance to develop myself.

      Cons

      Good to work with them learn a lot

      Advice to Management

      Very good Management

      Aequor Technologies2019-04-15
    • "Cheap cheaters"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
        Doesn't Recommend
        Negative Outlook

        I worked at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        They hire and put in contract role for other company. They don't even know how long they hired for and no clue for which team they are hiring. They are good at misguiding and spoiling careers. Zero professionalism. You will spoil your carrer life.

        Cons

        Worst people... For all who join them will spoil ur carrer. Better be jobless instead of getting hurdles in carrer.. Hr are bigger fake ppl and fake company

        Advice to Management

        Stop lieing and cheating people your good at spoil

        Aequor Technologies2019-03-05
      • "Worst"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Certified Nursing Assistant 
        Doesn't Recommend
        Negative Outlook
        Disapproves of CEO

        I worked at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 6 years

        Pros

        You get to pick your own schedule

        Cons

        Staff is rude and very stuck up. They want stuff there way. They do not care about the workers as long as you are making them money. They are cheap and I was force to go to the labor department. They hand up the phone on you. Avoid this agency at all cost

        Advice to Management

        Care about your workers

        Aequor Technologies2019-02-21
      • Helpful (8)

        "GREAT PLACE FOR JOB"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time

        Pros

        Teammates are nice and knowledgeable. A heaven for freshers. Managers always support.

        Cons

        Excel sheet performance needed every weekend.

        Aequor Technologies2018-07-23

        Aequor Technologies Response

        July 23, 2018Marketing Executive

        Thank you for your review! Best of luck on your next endeavor.

      • Helpful (6)

        "Great place to start career and growth"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Senior NOC Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 4 years

        Pros

        A very good company with friendly environment to work. Provides shift allowance and drop facility. Friendly management. Several opportunities to explore for individuals with an entrepreneurial bent of mind. Monthly extra curricular and fun activities throughout. Very good team and leadership, consulting group is quite agile and very responsive. WFH flexibility, rapid growth

        Cons

        lot of projects and sometime you can get stuck

        Advice to Management

        Keep on doing for wellness for Employee and Infrastructure as doing till now.

        Aequor Technologies2018-07-26
      • Helpful (7)

        "Best Company for Freshers"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time

        Pros

        Learn many new technologies and tools of networking. One of the fastest growing company. Nice team members. Managers are very helpful

        Cons

        Sometimes rotational shifts creates problems in daily life.

        Aequor Technologies2018-07-22

        Aequor Technologies Response

        July 23, 2018Marketing Executive

        Thank you for leaving a review about your experience with Aequor technologies. We wish you all the best in your role.

      • Helpful (7)

        "Best Platform To Join A Fresher"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous in Lucknow
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 4 years

        Pros

        Best to know about todays career requirement and technology ,so i recommended this to new professionals to join and gain some valuable information own career

        Cons

        Sometimes revolving shifts makes problems in everyday

        Aequor Technologies2018-07-23
      • Helpful (10)

        "Good Company to work , Location is under construction."

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Aequor Technologies full-time for more than 2 years

        Pros

        Managers are Good, They Trust theirs employee, If you perform well then you will be appreciated by them with rewards and good appraisal. Good Cafetreria with free lots of snacks and free delicious food. provide pickup n drop Work Pressure is not so much high. No restrictions on break but you need to complete given task on time & that not a big deal. Managers are friendly in nature.

        Cons

        Bad Road as its under construction.

        Aequor Technologies2018-07-10

        Aequor Technologies Response

        July 11, 2018Marketing Executive

        We’re flattered to hear all of the things you love about working here. We appreciate you sharing feedback so we know what things matter the most to our associates. We wish you the very best in your continued career!

      • Helpful (6)

        "Better"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

          I worked at Aequor Technologies part-time

          Pros

          Good environment is here for working

          Cons

          . . . . .

          Aequor Technologies2018-07-22
        Found 78 reviews