All American Lending Reviews

Updated 4 Jun 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
95%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Love this place!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Mortgage Loan Officer in Newport Beach, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at All American Lending full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Awesome CEO great underwriteing team know that speed is what it’s about

    Cons

    I have to wear a suit and tie everyday

    Continue reading
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Best Mortgage Bank in the USA!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President Sales in Newport Beach, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at All American Lending full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    All American Lending has the best team players. All teams work well together. Amazing corporate culture! The management here is very understanding and will go to any lengths to ensure we are happy. They have many perks for the employees and feed everyone well! The flexibility here is outstanding and they are very fair with everyone. The atmosphere is very uplifting and positive and I have met lifetime friends. I can truly say that for once in my life I love going to work!

    Cons

    We use PC's not Apple computers!

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Good Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Newport Beach, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at All American Lending full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    All American Lending is a Great company to work for and Schaumburg management all the way up the ladder to the CEO are supportive and down to earth. Highly recommend All American Lending Great comp plans too! Very very customer service oriented and very ethical and honest! Company is very progressive and motivational.

    Cons

    In other departments outside of mine the environment is very laid back. The management could be better. Their is a lot of favoritism in the lead being team.

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (2)

    ""Great Place to Work A Good Ethical Company!""

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Newport Beach, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at All American Lending full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Supportive Management - Great Benefits - Performance based compensation - Friendly people

    Cons

    - Hours can be challenging -Understaffed in some departments.

    All American Lending Response

    January 23, 2020President

    Thank you so much for you're feed back!

  5. Helpful (2)

    "Amazing Company!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Loan Servicing Specialist in Newport Beach, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at All American Lending full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The CEO and upper management are very pro consumer! Love the fact that they care about every consumer!

    Cons

    Please let us print! I understand they want to be completely Paperless but we need to print in banking!

    Continue reading

    All American Lending Response

    January 23, 2020President

    Thank You so much for the feed back! All American Lending take this all very seriously!

  6. Helpful (2)

    "I’ve been at All American Lending for one year!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Mortgage Loan Officer in Newport Beach, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at All American Lending full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The biggest pro being employed at All American Lending is that the work environment is really positive. I don’t feel like I’m on “thin ice”, management is very pro consumer. I’m happy here!

    Cons

    The biggest con i’d say is that productivity is managed by the CRM as well as the bonuses are paid quarterly.

    Continue reading

    All American Lending Response

    January 23, 2020President

    Sorry for the delayed response. If is something is still an issue please come to Amanda or Bretts office and we will get it all sorted out hopefully.

  7. Helpful (5)

    "Love working here"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Loan Originator 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at All American Lending full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Everyone one is really down to earth and easy going. Management really cares and listens if you have a suggestion.

    Cons

    It can get pretty cold in the office at times.

    Continue reading

    All American Lending Response

    January 23, 2020President

    So sorry about the delayed response. Yes it can get cold in the office. Our CEO as you all know likes it cold in here. Sorry no more Penny! Maybe we can get a Penny replacement.

  8. Helpful (5)

    "The Whole Story"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Production in Newport Beach, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at All American Lending full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Having worked in this industry for over 12 years, I am privileged to work at All American Lending, as it is clear everyone here are really good-hearted people, including the owner who is genuinely an ethical person. Don’t be in such haste to judge a company which been around for over a decade based upon hurtful comments made by few disgruntled former employees. Come by and speak with current employees, see for yourself.

    Cons

    To every story, there is one side of the story, the other side of the story, then there is the truth. Fact is, this company has been in business for over a decade, and there had been no negative reviews until below three, which were all within a span of bit over a one month. Fact: two recent loan officers from the same former employer were hired under claim of being “experienced,” and were let go when it came to light loans submitted and rates locked were incorrectly structured and clients’ rates were locked below market rate with buydowns, without the clients being told there were buydowns involved. The loan officers were demanding compensation on files that were cancelled or were unable to proceed. Fact: With internal structural changes in management, expanded responsibility was given to a processor who was formerly only responsible for setup/intake duties. The processor generated HUDs with incorrect LTVs, outdated pricing on expired locks, and promised results to clients which were not realistically attainable. When all of the mistakes began surfacing, the employee left for lunch one day and never returned.

    Continue reading

    All American Lending Response

    January 23, 2020President

    YEs we do love our Food Truck Wednesdays!

  9. Helpful (4)

    "Great place to work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Loan Processor in Newport Beach, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at All American Lending

    Pros

    I have been with the company a month and am very excited for what the future holds. Great atmosphere and good hearted people.

    Cons

    None as of yet, now bring on the loans!!

    All American Lending Response

    January 23, 2020President

    Sorry for the delayed response! Thank You for the feed back! We will bring on the loans.

  10. Helpful (4)

    "Amazing Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Processor in Newport Beach, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at All American Lending full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Been with All American Lending for over a year and half. Never been happier at a company. My co-workers are amazing people to work with. I'm very lucky to work for this company.

    Cons

    The office gets a little to cold at times! So make sure you wear warm clothes.

    All American Lending Response

    January 23, 2020President

    Yes our office is Chilly, but we do have great CEO!

Found 18 reviews