Altimetrik Reviews

Updated 31 Jul 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.4
64%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Altimetrik CEO Raj Sundaresan
Raj Sundaresan
3 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No Cons , a nice Company to work for(in 28 reviews)

  • "Most probaby You will be deployed at client location(in 18 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good company to work with"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I have been working at Altimetrik

    Pros

    Good projects and salary on time

    Cons

    Hire management needs to get replaced

    Altimetrik Response

    November 5, 2018Manager

    Dear Altimetrik, Thanks for sharing your feedback.

  2. "Good to work"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    i have been with Altimetrik more than 1 year ,Good company to work

    Cons

    Pathetic work life balance in the account were I was recruited

    Altimetrik Response

    December 21, 2017Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for the feedback.


  3. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Supportive management. You’ll get to learn lot of new things. Great working environment. Flexible work hours.

    Cons

    Nothing I always felt Altimetrik is the best place to work.

  4. "Good company I have got a chance to work in a creative environment"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Performance Tester in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    Good at salary and friendly managers

    Cons

    Not applicable for the viewers

    Altimetrik Response

    July 27, 2020Associate Marketing

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you very much for the review and feedback! We hope you are able to learn and grow in your career with us.

  5. "Good company"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Dynamic workplace, trying to keep up on trend

    Cons

    Changing projects is not possible

    Altimetrik Response

    July 27, 2020Associate Marketing

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you very much for the review and feedback!

  6. "Senior reliability Engineer"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Site Reliability Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good salary package, Still looking for adjusting environment, new technologies, Udemy is helpful to enhance skills set.

    Cons

    It's so pathetic to adjust to virtual on-board and KT sessions.

    Continue reading
  7. "Awsome Place to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Quality Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Exciting salary hike at the time of joining. Opportunity to work with cutting edge technologies.

    Cons

    Less opportunity in pool/bench as number of projects limited. Extended working hours.

    Altimetrik Response

    July 27, 2020Associate Marketing

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you very much for the review and feedback! We hope you are able to learn and grow in your career with us.

  8. "Great place to work at"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior QA Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings Approachable people at upper designation Keeps employees engaged and entertained Good payscale

    Cons

    No cons i can think of

    Altimetrik Response

    July 27, 2020Associate Marketing

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you very much for the review and feedback!

  9. "Good work-life balance"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer Salesforce in Pune
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Incentives are good. Employers are cross-trained.

    Cons

    Nothing as of now. Good.

    Altimetrik Response

    July 27, 2020Associate Marketing

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you very much for a positive review.

  10. "Good work atmosphere with learning opportunities"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Engineer in Chennai

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Having top clients & Great work atmosphere

    Cons

    Not found anything in my experience

    Altimetrik Response

    July 27, 2020Associate Marketing

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for sharing your experience about Altimetrik.

Found 525 reviews