Altimetrik Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Altimetrik Reviews

Updated 18 Jul 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 457 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
63%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Raj Vattikuti
279 Ratings
  1. "Work place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work place is good... Have some games as well to get ourselves refreshed from tiring work all day.

    Cons

    Have many deductions from ctc

    Altimetrik2019-03-31

    Altimetrik Response

    April 8, 2019Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thanks for your feedback.

  2. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Montevideo

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working culture in the company

    Cons

    Salaries are not growing

    Altimetrik2019-03-29

    Altimetrik Response

    April 8, 2019Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thanks for your feedback.

  3. "Needs more maturity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance, Learning by doing, Multiple opportunities

    Cons

    Needs maturity from management to employees System and process is not at place Right Talents are not at place

    Altimetrik2019-04-12

    Altimetrik Response

    April 22, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian, Thanks for your feedback. There are multiple avenues to reach out to leaders, pls use those opportunity to discuss further.

  4. "Work in Altimetrik is Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Work Environment Flexible Working Hours Work from Home No Variable Pay Cab facility in some accounts

    Cons

    They are following zero bench policy

    Advice to Management

    Please understand Finding work within the company is not Developers responsibility. Please Take care this.

    Altimetrik2019-03-21

    Altimetrik Response

    March 25, 2019Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thanks for the feedback.

  5. "Workspace with wonderful vibes around"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Visual Designer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Here, I find the job more challenging, interesting and rewarding. I am getting great opportunities to work and connect with the topmost clients, and the learning opportunities here I'm getting is more. I feel the exposure is much higher. I have been working here for more than 2 years and we have a nice collaborative UXD team here always updated with the latest design trends & tools in the market.

    Cons

    No cons as such ...

    Altimetrik2019-03-18

    Altimetrik Response

    March 19, 2019Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thanks for the feedback!

  6. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    Good clients to work and learn.

    Cons

    HR and Management needs more professionalism

    Altimetrik2019-03-16

    Altimetrik Response

    March 19, 2019Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thanks for the feedback!

  7. "Growing service based company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    Good for less experienced

    Cons

    Don't follow process , they are slowly implementing them

    Altimetrik2019-03-13

    Altimetrik Response

    March 13, 2019Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for the feedback.

  8. Helpful (2)

    "Good Company But use and throw"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Rochester Hills, MI
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Plus points > Timely pay > Relocation pay >Goo immigration team

    Cons

    > Even you work for 2 years company not look any positions within 2 weeks they will ask you look some other employer. >Complete commercial company without any ethics just they usa an throw the employes people. >

    Advice to Management

    Please think about employees an their jobs don't use and throw maintain some ethics .

    Altimetrik2019-03-24

    Altimetrik Response

    April 8, 2019Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thanks for your feedback.

  9. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    I have been working at Altimetrik with UXD CC team for 8+ years. Great place to work, innovate more ideas. Had wonderful UIUX opportunities working with various clients… Strong leadership team. Sharing of values and knowledge regularly. Flexible timings and excellent work culture with lots of fun activities.

    Cons

    Nothing so far, so far so good

    Altimetrik2019-03-13

    Altimetrik Response

    March 13, 2019Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for the feedback.

  10. "Good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Vice President in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Growing organisation with a lot of emphasis and focus on developing talent and helping engineers up skill themselves.

    Cons

    Nothing really. Growing client base.

    Altimetrik2019-03-08

    Altimetrik Response

    March 13, 2019Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for the feedback.

Found 457 reviews