Audi Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Audi Reviews

Updated 15 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 515 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
77%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Audi CEO Abraham Schot
Abraham Schot
45 Ratings
Pros
  • "Coole Produkte, interessante Aufgaben, gute M(in 25 reviews)

  • "Abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben, gute Work Life Balance(in 17 reviews)

Cons
  • "Prozesse sind verkehr und manchmal nicht klar(in 23 reviews)

  • "die normale Standort in Ingolstadt(in 19 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Perth, Western Australia
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Audi full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good environment friendly team lots of perks

    Cons

    High pressure environment, a lot expected

    Audi2019-08-01
  2. "Low Pay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Audi part-time

    Pros

    Fixed hours, no overtime. Nice office.

    Cons

    Low pay and tedious work.

    Audi2018-02-11
  3. "Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Adelaide
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Audi full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Passionate for cars and providing great customer service with the majority of customers who love the Audi product .Also working in a nice environment .

    Cons

    Working Saturdays and sometimes dealing with difficult customers and not being able to attend my children's sports exercises is also a negative part of the job.

    Advice to Management

    Very Passionate sales manager

    Audi2017-02-02
  4. "Crap place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Perth, Western Australia
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Audi

    Pros

    Some of the service advisories were nice, as were the guys down in the workshops. The salesmen and women were sleazy, egotistical as were management.

    Cons

    Sleazy salesmen, extremely judgemental strict dress code, no designated lunchbreaks. No parking for staff, disorganised training

    Audi2016-02-01
  5. "Auto mechanic"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Auto Mechanic in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Audi full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I very interested Audi technology . I am professional service and diagnose technician.

    Cons

    1. Audi India 2.Audi Volkswagen Middle East (Qatar)

    Advice to Management

    I am good team worker . and well leader ship and good communication , keep on going learn new technology and quality & professional worker.

    Audi2013-08-16
  6. "Customer Relations"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Audi full-time

    Pros

    Culture, salary, perks, timings, cars and much more..

    Cons

    Not as such... Actually nothing at all

    Audi2019-08-10
  7. "Machine Learning Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Machine Learning Engineer in Ingolstadt
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Audi full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A lot of Ressources available

    Cons

    Low priority overall for the technical development

    Audi2019-08-05
  8. "Create fans of the four rings."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Audi Brand Specialist in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Audi full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great pay if you sell 10+ cars.

    Cons

    Hours and not many days off.

    Audi2019-07-17
  9. "Service advisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SERVICE ADVISOR in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Audi full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Only brand , there is not benefits rather than that

    Cons

    No personal life remaining Long working hours Less salary More pressure

    Audi2019-07-25
  10. "long hours but love the product"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Executive in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Audi full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    great cars and great facility

    Cons

    long hours usual cons of being a sales person

    Audi2019-07-26
Found 515 reviews