Audi Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Audi Reviews

Updated 16 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 490 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Audi CEO Abraham Schot
Abraham Schot
35 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "die normale Standort in Ingolstadt(in 18 reviews)

  • "Lange Entscheidungsprozesse, unflexibel, zu grosser Wasserkopf(in 13 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Adelaide
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Audi full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Passionate for cars and providing great customer service with the majority of customers who love the Audi product .Also working in a nice environment .

    Cons

    Working Saturdays and sometimes dealing with difficult customers and not being able to attend my children's sports exercises is also a negative part of the job.

    Advice to Management

    Very Passionate sales manager

    Audi2017-02-02
  2. "Low Pay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Audi part-time

      Pros

      Fixed hours, no overtime. Nice office.

      Cons

      Low pay and tedious work.

      Audi2018-02-11
    • "Crap place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Perth, Western Australia
        Doesn't Recommend
        Neutral Outlook
        Disapproves of CEO

        I worked at Audi

        Pros

        Some of the service advisories were nice, as were the guys down in the workshops. The salesmen and women were sleazy, egotistical as were management.

        Cons

        Sleazy salesmen, extremely judgemental strict dress code, no designated lunchbreaks. No parking for staff, disorganised training

        Audi2016-02-01
      • "Auto mechanic"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Auto Mechanic in Melbourne
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Audi full-time for more than 3 years

        Pros

        I very interested Audi technology . I am professional service and diagnose technician.

        Cons

        1. Audi India 2.Audi Volkswagen Middle East (Qatar)

        Advice to Management

        I am good team worker . and well leader ship and good communication , keep on going learn new technology and quality & professional worker.

        Audi2013-08-16
      • "Audi"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

          I worked at Audi full-time (Less than a year)

          Pros

          Nice people , gorgeous cars

          Cons

          Not enough social events at all

          Audi2019-06-16
        • "Sales Executive"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook
          Approves of CEO

          I have been working at Audi full-time for more than 5 years

          Pros

          Fantastic brand great product

          Cons

          Not many cons apart long hours

          Audi2019-05-13
        • "Love it"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Technology Specialist 

          I have been working at Audi full-time

          Pros

          Amazing people, Amazing benefits, can honestly say I don't wanna leave

          Cons

          the hours can be long

          Audi2019-05-02
        • "Sales"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook
          Approves of CEO

          I worked at Audi full-time

          Pros

          Great place to work. Awesome

          Cons

          Hard work but it pays

          Audi2019-04-30
        • "Sales"

          StarStarStarStarStar
            Former Employee - Sales 

            I worked at Audi full-time

            Pros

            Great company no complaints

            Cons

            Nothing i could tell you

            Audi2019-04-22
          • "Group Managing Director, Volkswagen Group Taiwan"

            StarStarStarStarStar
            • Work/Life Balance
            • Culture & Values
            • Career Opportunities
            • Compensation and Benefits
            • Senior Management
            Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
            Doesn't Recommend
            Negative Outlook
            Disapproves of CEO

            I worked at Audi full-time

            Pros

            Excellent brand and product. High quality workforce and focus

            Cons

            Not globally minded in product development and market focus

            Advice to Management

            Think global, change internal culture to one more open, flexible, diverse

            Audi2019-04-29
          Found 490 reviews