BA Continuum India Analyst Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Find jobs for Analyst

BA Continuum India Analyst Reviews

Updated 13 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
92%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
BA Continuum India CEO Brian T. Moynihan (no image)
Brian T. Moynihan
86 Ratings
  1. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BA Continuum India full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have been working at Bank of America full-time for five year Good work life balance

    Cons

    Work from home option not there for most of the applications

    BA Continuum India2019-11-14
  2. "Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BA Continuum India full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Company to work.very good atmosphere.

    Cons

    yet not observed any.Everything is good

    Advice to Management

    Good Mgmt

    BA Continuum India2019-10-18
  3. "Best company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BA Continuum India full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Employee friendly,free cab facilities and lots of benefits.

    Cons

    Nothing's as such, keep back up plan.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing's as such

    BA Continuum India2019-10-09
  4. "Good organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Systems Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BA Continuum India full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    nice working environment, latest technology

    Cons

    Less onsite opportunity, there should be more opportunity created

    Advice to Management

    New offices should be in Noida

    BA Continuum India2019-10-01
  5. "Amazing company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Applications Programmer/Analyst Senior in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BA Continuum India full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Company values employees equally as it values the customers. Always open to invest in enhancing employee knowledge with cutting edge technologies.

    Cons

    Every year spend would only add value to your profile, don't see any cons in the core principles.

    BA Continuum India2019-10-01
  6. "Very Good company to settle down"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at BA Continuum India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    * Good work life balance. * Decent Pay * Very Helping Senior Managment * Good Office Amenities * Gym * Good Cafetaria

    Cons

    If You are Not in AVP position, you didn't get the bonus :) Apart from i think no. Sometime i feel less people to handle the pressure or work.

    Advice to Management

    Please hire some more candidate.

    BA Continuum India2019-10-15
  7. "Good company with decent pay and good work life balance."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BA Continuum India full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work life balance, decent pay, free transport

    Cons

    Not advisable if you are not from finance background as work is very much dependent on banking stuff (unless you are interested) Apart from that not much cons.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing much except the health insurance benefits can be extended to parents as well by default.

    BA Continuum India2019-10-08
  8. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BA Continuum India full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Package and Facilities for employees.

    Cons

    Not great Technologies and slow process

    BA Continuum India2019-08-29
  9. "Awesome place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Analyst in Chennai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BA Continuum India full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Awesome place for ladies , fantastic place to work

    Cons

    Please reduce the newly introduced time management policies

    BA Continuum India2019-09-12
  10. "Very Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BA Continuum India full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best Place to work Great Work life balance Freedom at work

    Cons

    Internal movement More focus on in-house tools which might not be useful if you move to a different company. Lots of restrictions on access.

    BA Continuum India2019-08-25
Found 150 reviews