BYJU'S Product Specialist Reviews

Updated Aug 3, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 180 of over 7,221 reviews

3.8
70%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
BYJU'S Founder and CEO Byju Raveendran
Byju Raveendran
108 Ratings
  1. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Pros and cons of working at byjus

    Aug 3, 2021 - Product Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good salary and perks. There is opportunity for growth. Good company to learn about startups and startup cultures. Improves one's business knowledge.

    Cons

    Management is poor. They are no fixed timings. There is no proper work life balance. Not much importance given to employees physical and mental health.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Product specialist

    Aug 2, 2021 - Product Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good and good work environment

    Cons

    Nothing more exact to describe.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    BYJUS - PRODUCT SPECIALIST

    Jul 26, 2021 - Product Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great for beginners and professionals

    Cons

    please dont expect work life balance

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Average

    Jul 26, 2021 - Product Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome environment Office is good

    Cons

    Manager politics is worst there

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Product specialist

    Jul 22, 2021 - Senior Product Specialist in Cuttack
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good job you are in the office tomorrow morning and the rest of the week is fine for me as well as I am currently working on the project so I will be able to get the

    Cons

    Hectic job and I hope you can help me with the following in the morning as I am currently working on the project so I will be able to get the rest of the most mysterious

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good experience

    Jul 23, 2021 - Product Specialist in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work culture,, better than bpo,,salary

    Cons

    Stress level hectic calling profile

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I like it

    Jul 20, 2021 - Product Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything is good, good office

    Cons

    Nothing is bad, best training

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    CURRENTLY WORKING AS PRODUCT SPECIALIST

    Jul 18, 2021 - Product Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    friendly workspace and helping colleagues

    Cons

    nothing much cons all good

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Work only if you need some money desperately

    Jul 23, 2021 - Product Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You will learn to manage things on your own and to organize yourself, good exposure to understanding kids and parents psychology

    Cons

    Toxic work culture by manager No work-life balance Unrealistic targets to meet

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Specialist

    Jun 28, 2021 - Product Specialist in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good to earn money and have some experience

    Cons

    Work pressure that can be adjusted due to our situation

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 180 Reviews

Popular Careers with BYJU'S Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at BYJU'S? Share Your Experiences

BYJU'S logo
or