Be Interactive "work environment" Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Be Interactive Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated 25 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
76%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Fun work environment, encouraging mentors, high incentives to perform well(in 8 reviews)

  • "Supportive and encouraging management team who acknowledges hard that is put in(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "If someone is looking for a standard 9-5 clock in clock out type job(in 4 reviews)

  • "You sell shady raffle tickets door to door/shops to shops conning people to buy them by any lie you can come up with(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great, friendly team environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Human Resources and Business in Port Melbourne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Be Interactive for less than a year

    Pros

    - Very flexible with hours and open-ended duties - Friendly team and work environment

    Cons

    - Only work a few hours a week rather than 2-3 days as was advertised

    Be Interactive2019-09-26
  2. "Amazing workplace culture!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Human Resources Intern in Melbourne
    Recommends

    I have been working at Be Interactive for less than a year

    Pros

    Constant communication and support, with a super positive work environment! Can always count on Be Interactive for a laugh and a good time

    Cons

    None at all! Honestly one the best workplaces I've been lucky enough to be a part of

    Be Interactive2019-09-20
  3. "Fun and Educational"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Sales Contractor in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Be Interactive for less than a year

    Pros

    Fun work environment, encouraging mentors, high incentives to perform well.

    Cons

    No parking near the office.

    Continue reading
    Be Interactive2018-11-28

    Be Interactive Response

    January 11, 2019Managing Director

    Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re committed to empowering our people, and we’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us. All the best on your next venture! - HR

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Focused, Fun and Challenging"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Sales Specialist in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Be Interactive for less than a year

    Pros

    The company has established an amazing team culture, based on great communication between all levels of the business - from Sales Representatives all the way up to Senior Management. The supportive nature of the Management Team has enabled significant personal growth within a very short period of time, I have a clear pathway to become a Manager in the future. In the field, we are focused, but we have a lot of fun at the same time. Creating a working environment that is energetic, enjoyable, and gets the job done at the same time is of paramount importance.

    Cons

    None that I am aware of

    Be Interactive2018-05-20
  5. "Awesome business to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - NSW Operations Manager in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Be Interactive full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment, fantastic fun team of employees, lots of development opportunities, training is wonderful, they give you life skills that you will use in your daily life. Work Life balance.

    Cons

    There is no cheap all day parking near the office but it is very close to Wynyard Station, only a 5 minute walk.

    Continue reading
    Be Interactive2017-09-20
  6. Helpful (4)

    "Great workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Be Interactive full-time

    Pros

    It is the most supportive working environment I've had the pleasure to work in, everyone genuinely wants to see each other succeed and the team is enthusiastic about giving us outstanding training. The opportunities for personal and professional growth are exceptional I particularly love the travel opportunities, after only being in the business for a few months I was able to travel interstate

    Cons

    The parking at the office is expensive out front and the undercover parking has inconvenient time restrictions The foodcourt isn't open on Saturdays

    Continue reading
    Be Interactive2016-11-10
  7. "Account manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Be Interactive full-time

    Pros

    Edward creates an enjoyable yet professional work environment for those at Be Interactive, an environment for people to grow in their natural abilities and progress themselves forward.

    Cons

    I have quite a distance to travel into work which can make things more difficult for me, however having a car would definitely improve that.

    Continue reading
    Be Interactive2016-10-20
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Former employee @ Be Interactive Pty"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Be Interactive for less than a year

    Pros

    What can I say!! A great working environment! Plently of goal driven minds and determination. Managment is 10/10, provide all the support and training to make a top sales manager. Morning meetings are a blast, gets everyone pumped and ready for the day. A great company and opportunitie for thoses looking to be more than the average Joe.

    Cons

    Cant fault, just remember your step 7... 'Know why your here and what you want'

    Continue reading
    Be Interactive2016-01-22

    Be Interactive Response

    March 4, 2016CEO

    Thank you for sharing your review of you time with Be Interactive! We're so pleased that you took so much from the experience. We are really proud of the opportunities we offer so it's fantastic to receive this kind of feedback. We wish you the very best of luck for the future!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 8 reviews