Campion Education Reviews

Updated 22 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
86%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Fantastic Workplace"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dispatch Supervisor in Perth, Western Australia
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Campion Education part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Brilliant culture and genuinely a fun place to be apart of.

    Cons

    Work only available for 3-6 months of the year but this is hardly their fault. Their work loads are based on season.

    Continue reading
    Campion Education2020-02-21
  2. "long hrs"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    KEY NOT FOUND: reviews.temporary-former - Call Centre in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Campion Education

    Pros

    nice people and good training

    Cons

    sitting down for long hrs was really tiring

    Campion Education2020-03-22
  3. "Decent Summer Job"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Retail Assistant in Dandenong

    I worked at Campion Education part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice people, first few days focused on training and then there were more senior employees to help you out if needed.

    Cons

    Dandenong store is in a weird location that would be hard to access without a car. Management was ok, not the best, but definitely not the worst.

    Campion Education2020-02-16
  4. "Solid"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Call Centre Representative in Dandenong
    Recommends

    I worked at Campion Education for less than a year

    Pros

    Great environment Great work life balance

    Cons

    Heavy hours during peak time

    Campion Education2019-11-18
  5. "Data entry / Accounts Reconciliation Officer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Campion Education

    Pros

    lovely working environment, good pay

    Cons

    there are no cons for me working at campion

    Continue reading
    Campion Education2019-08-30
  6. "Enjoyable to work at"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Support Team Leader 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Campion Education part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Able to learn essential skills

    Cons

    A lot of the business does not want to progress the company and act in self interest

    Campion Education2019-08-16
  7. "Reliable summer work"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Retail 

    I worked at Campion Education part-time

    Pros

    Consistent work and a great way to earn money over summer breaks. Great culture at stores.

    Cons

    Very hot in summer and difficult/irate customers which are hard to deal with with limited information at times given to staff.

    Campion Education2019-08-07
  8. "Amazing place to work at"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant in Campion
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Campion Education part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - so flexible and no roster - easy work: covering books with contact paper, drilling book spines, sewing spines etc. - friendly supervisors and manager

    Cons

    - seasonal work as you can only work when there are books available i.e. beginning of the year, and end of the year

    Continue reading
    Campion Education2019-04-01
  9. "Good employer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Warehouse Member in Perth, Western Australia
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Campion Education for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots of hours, little experience required, well managed.

    Cons

    You are on your feet all day if that's an issue, although they will make you aware of this in the employment process.

    Campion Education2018-11-14
  10. "Supervisor"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Supervisor in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Campion Education part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Really amazing place to work and great culture to make new friends and some money. Social events were really good fun

    Cons

    Customers were sometimes tough to deal with. Work environment and social aspect made it worthwhile though

    Campion Education2018-09-18
Found 19 reviews