Concentrix Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Concentrix Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 3011 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
61%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
Concentrix CEO Chris Caldwell
Chris Caldwell
1318 Ratings
Pros
  • "It’s not just about the money it’s about creating a positive work environment(in 201 reviews)

  • "Top notch work from home program(in 136 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review

    "Growth, support, culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Team Leader in Brisbane
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    I entered Concentrix at an agent level as a sales representative. I've been there for one year and have already progressed to a Team Leader position. There's such great support from the management teams and such a great culture on the production floor.

    Cons

    Some clients are better to work with than others, but as long as you're willing to work hard, movement within the company is encouraged.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Concentrix2018-08-09
  2. "Very good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support Specialist in Brisbane
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great environment, nice people, brilliant facility

    Cons

    Nothing to fault the company on

    Concentrix2019-02-06
  3. "Quality Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time

    Pros

    Fun environment. Paid training. Interesting contracts.

    Cons

    Management is poor. Pay is bad. People didn’t get paid correctly a lot and that’s the minimum required.

    Advice to Management

    Get it together

    Concentrix2019-05-09
  4. "Customer service officer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time

    Pros

    nice co workers diverse work place

    Cons

    under paid for what we do, bad management and team leaders gossip about their workplace, not an ideal work place

    Concentrix2019-05-02
  5. "Overall a good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Specialist in Brisbane
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix part-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Fun Environment Interesting at times Good Location Opportunities to move up

    Cons

    Like any call centre can be repetitive Some management dont treat staff well Minimum Wage

    Concentrix2019-03-27
  6. "HR Professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Concentrix full-time

    Pros

    the people I worked with are nice

    Cons

    there tends to be favoritism

    Concentrix2018-11-21
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Cons Outweigh Pros"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Advisor in Brisbane
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -Great workmates -Near Public Transport -Good job for someone looking for call centre experience

    Cons

    -Pay is really low compared to other call centre jobs -Management does not care about your opinions at all. All they care about is stats -Management does not seem to care too much about mental health. -High staff turnover -Unsanitary workspace - they don't seem to clean office equipment unless someone complains -Computer is slow and buggy -high stress + low wage = not worth it -Company does not invest in staff...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Get your act together. Listen to your staff. Invest on your staff.

    Concentrix2018-10-25
  8. "Work or cut my arm off"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Concentrix full-time

    Pros

    Friends long lunch and flexible sick days

    Cons

    What isn’t a con I’d rather blow a gnome than work here again

    Concentrix2018-10-02
  9. "Horrible"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time

    Pros

    None horrible place to work at

    Cons

    Everything . Would.not recommend to anyone

    Advice to Management

    Get your act together

    Concentrix2018-09-17
  10. "Beware"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Good location in CBD. Global company. Great people to work with in Brisbane. Supportive lower and middle management. Slightly above award rates.

    Cons

    Terrible culture. Some opportunity for career advancement but not salary advancement. Company making a loss, performance based pay only applies to a tiny minority. Some positions being moved offshore to save money.

    Advice to Management

    Live the values.

    Concentrix2018-09-01
Found 3011 reviews