DT Reviews

Updated Jul 29, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 30 of over 31 reviews

3.3
58%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
DT CEO Brian Vella  (no image)
Brian Vella
7 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Do not pass up

    Jun 22, 2017 - Digital QA in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best company i have ever worked for

    Cons

    a little eccentric in organisation style

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Seek and you will grow

    Jun 13, 2017 - GM SALES & MARKETING in Melbourne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Brilliant minds - Ongoing opportunity - Growth personally and professionally

    Cons

    We need be better at more frequent communication

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Working at DT

    Mar 10, 2015 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    What I love about DT is that I get to come to work everyday and work with/Learn from some of the most talented people in the industy in a fun/professional environment.

    Cons

    Having to use multiple means of transport to get to office.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    My experience with DT has been very promising

    Mar 9, 2015 - Experience Designer in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I work with passionate people with great talent. I attribute that to the work-life balance and work culture as well as the huge effort that is put into your career progression. I have faith in the direction DT is going.

    Cons

    Office location outside of CBD can seem rather removed.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Unique workplace with great people

    Mar 9, 2015 - Lead Experience Designer in Melbourne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at DT allows me to get exposure to tier-1 clients and projects, something that not everybody get to work on. It is a place that values talents. People at DT is fun and passionate, by working alongside these passionate people and leaders, I have grown so much just within my first year and I am continue to grow as a better self.

    Cons

    You may get addicted to having chips as your afternoon snacks.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I have been working at DT for 18 months now and have found it to be a fantastic place to work.

    Mar 9, 2015 - Strategist in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great office culture. - Very supportive managers and development. - Great opportunity for young people. - Approachable management (always transparent about the company). - Creative technology teams are some of the best projects I've worked on.

    Cons

    - Some very late hours. - Training can get frozen at times. - STW can put unnecessary pressure on company. - Forecasting system is a little broken.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Mar 9, 2015 - Senior Producer in Melbourne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone who works here is striving for the same goal. I've never worked anywhere with such a great team spirit and the feeling that we're all in this together. I work with a great bunch of people it makes me feel excited to get up and come to work every day. It is by far the best agency I've ever worked out of all the agencies in Melbourne, Sydney or London.

    Cons

    Location doesn't have many good options for lunch.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Managing Director

    Jun 25, 2016 - Representative in Santa Clarita, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Professional and expert advisory firm

    Cons

    Excellent client list; needs diversification

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Simply the best

    Jan 27, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome fun all day long

    Cons

    All pros that come to mind

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    business development executive

    May 12, 2015 - Business Development Executive in Bristol, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team experience, hands on experience in live events and exhibitions

    Cons

    no cons as of yet

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 30 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at DT? Share Your Experiences

DT logo
or