DT Reviews

Updated Jul 29, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 30 of over 31 reviews

3.3
58%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
DT CEO Brian Vella  (no image)
Brian Vella
7 Ratings
  1. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Good working environment, people are nice, generally positive except for the staffing and working hours

    Jul 29, 2021 - Audit Senior in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Competitive salary. Good learning environment (learning curve can be quite steep)

    Cons

    Bad working hours and work life balance

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Na

    Jun 21, 2021 - Tax Consultant I in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good flexibility, Amazing support, would learn time management skills

    Cons

    No work life balance, less pay when compared to other competitors

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Current Employee

    good

    Nov 12, 2020 - Senior Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    flexible enough for working from home

    Cons

    low pay for employees with exp

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    HR

    Dec 24, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Has Good work life balance.

    Cons

    There is a lot of politics.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Fast car with no steering wheel

    Jan 21, 2018 - Designer in Melbourne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    When I got my self as far the hell away from this place

    Cons

    God, where do I start?

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    All huff and puff

    Jun 24, 2017 - Visual Design in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Leaving to go home. Seriously. I loathed coming in but I loved leaving as I felt I could be more creative outside than inside.

    Cons

    Working here is like a game of survivor and not in a good way. Management have their knives out ready to shaft anyone if they're not making enough money.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Do not pass up

    Jun 22, 2017 - Digital QA in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best company i have ever worked for

    Cons

    a little eccentric in organisation style

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Seek and you will grow

    Jun 13, 2017 - GM SALES & MARKETING in Melbourne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Brilliant minds - Ongoing opportunity - Growth personally and professionally

    Cons

    We need be better at more frequent communication

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Chaos at management level

    Apr 6, 2017 -  in Melbourne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good for graduates and newbies to be thrown into the grinder to stress and learn

    Cons

    Management lies about their numbers to employees, also, they rip-off their clients on T&M engagements. Very unethical, most 'area managers' are kids with no experience that run their areas as such. The pitch is 'we are going through a bit of a change' but that change has been on-going for the last couple of years with no results nor improvements.

    Continue reading
    8 people found this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Digital Marketing strategist

    Dec 19, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was not very pleased with this employer.

    Cons

    My boss was overwhelmed with his own task, very high turnover, loud office, no overall guiding strategy

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 30 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at DT? Share Your Experiences

DT logo
or