Enboarder Reviews

Updated Jul 7, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 31 of over 33 reviews

5.0
97%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Enboarder Founder and CEO Brent Pearson (no image)
Brent Pearson
26 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Junior devops engineer

    Jun 8, 2021 - Junior Devops Engineer in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working culture, team work, friendly environment, diversity, interesting technologies to work on

    Cons

    There are none cons for the employees

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee

    good environment

    Jul 7, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good and healthy work env

    Cons

    doesnt promote professional growth and career growth

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work overall

    May 31, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good people, good salary good management

    Cons

    work life balance sometimes not great

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Genuine company

    Mar 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All employees including managers genuinely live and breath our core values. Incredible mission as a Saas company. Amazing humans

    Cons

    I don't have an issue with it, but I guess it's a personal thing - the fast paced tech start up way of work might not be for everyone.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Apr 15, 2021 - Account Manager in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent team, really exciting product, growing quickly, well looked after

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company to work

    Mar 24, 2021 - Fullstack Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great management and culture, cutting edge techs

    Cons

    No cons so fa, all good

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    I love my job!

    Feb 7, 2021 - Customer Success in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, people, autonomy, global, fun, leadership, fast-paced!

    Cons

    Nothing that isn't uniqueue to a start up

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Progressive Place To Work

    Aug 13, 2020 - Account Executive in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    CEO vision is great. The culture is fantastic

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I feel incredibly lucky to work at Enboarder

    Mar 24, 2019 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    By far the best job I've ever had. Employees are treated like adults! There is no micromanagement here - you're trusted to get the job done and always supported by Management/Executive team. And as a sales person, it's a GREAT product to be able to demo and sell to HR teams. Everyone at Enboarder is happy to lend a helping hand to projects and answer any questions in order to get the job done... definitely a company living its value of #teamplay. As an Aussie startup, it's nice to not be dictated by a foreign/USA HQ as is the case for some startups. We control our messaging, marketing, etc all wit the local markets in mind. Our CEO is extremely transparent, so if working in a startup and being a part of the journey is exciting to you, this is the place to be.

    Cons

    As with any startup, you will have to wear many hats and cover a range of activities. To me, this is not a con, but this could be a negative for some sales people who come from large corporates where collateral/events/etc would be all be done for them.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    It is fun working at Enboarder

    Feb 15, 2020 - Full Stack Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work culture and flexibility. Working on the latest cutting edge technologies. amazing team to work with.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 31 Reviews

Popular Careers with Enboarder Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Enboarder? Share Your Experiences

Enboarder logo
or