Enboarder Reviews

Updated Jan 19, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 37 of over 40 reviews

4.9
92%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Enboarder Founder and CEO Brent Pearson (no image)
Brent Pearson
30 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Dec 9, 2021 - Relationship Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fast growing company with a great culture, really great product purpose, transparency of leadership

    Cons

    Immature processes at times but this is not unusual at a start up

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing place to work, so much to learn

    Nov 29, 2021 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Incredible culture - everyone says this about their company but the team at Enboarder takes this seriously. Being a small company, you have the ability to wear many hats and learn a lot more than you would in a big corporate environment.

    Cons

    Still an earlier stage company with sales processes to improve on, but every company has areas for improvement. If you're open to being able to help improve on those processes and add your own ideas, this is still a great place to be.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good company to work for

    Oct 27, 2021 - Frontend Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good culture, people are nice

    Cons

    Don't like to mention it.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee

    good environment

    Jul 7, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good and healthy work env

    Cons

    doesnt promote professional growth and career growth

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Enboarder Response

    People and Culture lead

    Hi, and thank you for leaving your honest review for Enboarder - feedback is a gift and we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you felt your work environment was a positive and healthy one during your time at Enboarder! This is something we are always working to create and promote. Your feedback around professional and career development could not have come at a better time. We have just conducted our Employee Engagement Survey for this year, and based on motivators highlighted by our people this is one of our top action items. We are currently in the process of designing more personalised learning and development for our people, as well as professional growth paths as we now accelerate out of the year of Covid for some big years ahead. We hope you are enjoying your newest career opportunity, and wish you all the best! Stay in touch :)

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Junior devops engineer

    Jun 8, 2021 - Junior Devops Engineer in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working culture, team work, friendly environment, diversity, interesting technologies to work on

    Cons

    There are none cons for the employees

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work overall

    May 31, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good people, good salary good management

    Cons

    work life balance sometimes not great

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Apr 15, 2021 - Account Manager in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent team, really exciting product, growing quickly, well looked after

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Genuine company

    Mar 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All employees including managers genuinely live and breath our core values. Incredible mission as a Saas company. Amazing humans

    Cons

    I don't have an issue with it, but I guess it's a personal thing - the fast paced tech start up way of work might not be for everyone.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company to work

    Mar 24, 2021 - Fullstack Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great management and culture, cutting edge techs

    Cons

    No cons so fa, all good

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    I love my job!

    Feb 7, 2021 - Customer Success in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, people, autonomy, global, fun, leadership, fast-paced!

    Cons

    Nothing that isn't uniqueue to a start up

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 37 Reviews

Popular Careers with Enboarder Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Enboarder? Share Your Experiences

Enboarder logo
or