Enboarder Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Enboarder Reviews

Updated 22 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Enboarder Founder and CEO Brent Pearson (no image)
Brent Pearson
19 Ratings
  1. "It is fun working at Enboarder"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Full Stack Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time

    Pros

    Great work culture and flexibility. Working on the latest cutting edge technologies. amazing team to work with.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Enboarder2020-02-15
  2. "Just great overall"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Full Stack Engineer in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great people, fast paced work, latest tech, good location, great office, competitive salary

    Cons

    none that I can think of

    Enboarder2020-02-13
  3. "Great Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SDR in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly and welcoming team, Flexibility, Visibility and Transparency of Management, Training and Enablement

    Cons

    Can't think of any right now

    Enboarder2020-02-13
  4. "Love coming to work at Enboarder!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Rewarding helping implement positive change into businesses Freedom and encouragement to provide feedback on product enhancements Opportunity to grow with the company

    Cons

    none right now, can't imagine working anywhere else.

    Continue reading
    Enboarder2019-05-01
  5. "I feel incredibly lucky to work at Enboarder"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    By far the best job I've ever had. Employees are treated like adults! There is no micromanagement here - you're trusted to get the job done and always supported by Management/Executive team. And as a sales person, it's a GREAT product to be able to demo and sell to HR teams. Everyone at Enboarder is happy to lend a helping hand to projects and answer any questions in order to get the job done... definitely a company living its value of #teamplay. As an Aussie startup, it's nice to not be dictated by a foreign/USA HQ as is the case for some startups. We control our messaging, marketing, etc all wit the local markets in mind. Our CEO is extremely transparent, so if working in a startup and being a part of the journey is exciting to you, this is the place to be.

    Cons

    As with any startup, you will have to wear many hats and cover a range of activities. To me, this is not a con, but this could be a negative for some sales people who come from large corporates where collateral/events/etc would be all be done for them.

    Continue reading
    Enboarder2019-03-25
  6. "I never knew work could be so fun"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Global Marketing Director in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Amazing team and company culture - Supportive and collaborative environment that also encourages autonomy - A real 'human' place to work

    Cons

    I can't think of any..... the usual fast growing start up challenges

    Continue reading
    Enboarder2019-01-25
  7. "Customer Success"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sydney
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing culture, passionate founder, great product and team

    Cons

    No cons to report back on currently

    Continue reading
    Enboarder2018-06-29
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Happy to be part of this awesome team!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Director in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    My first day of work was by far the best I've ever had! The welcoming was really special. This just reminded me how important it is to me to be part of a team with such a positive, and kind vision, and be able to experience it first hand. Also, the energy of the people is amazing. Everyone is always happy to collaborate, share ideas, joke around and support your work. The team is slowly growing and each person that joins brings new perspectives and substance.

    Cons

    You have to be ready to roll up your sleeves and do the work. Get out of your comfort zone and be open to learn and do new things. Sometimes we don't have all the answers and that could be very challenging, but as I said before. Everyone is so supportive that the process becomes less scary.

    Enboarder2018-04-15
  9. "Something new everyday!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working at Enboarder is a fun and challenging experience. Everyday you get to experience something new. We all work towards a common goal, while making sure we have a good time doing it. It's a company where inclusion truly inspires innovation.

    Cons

    As a startup, it's a common thing to experience so much to do and little time to do it. You're empowered to work individually where needed, but also encouraged to join together to get things done when needed. If you are after a slower environment or perhaps a traditional way of being managed, this may not be for you.

    Continue reading
    Enboarder2018-04-18
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Seriously a great place to be!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Creative Director in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have yet to have a boring day in the office. It's a creative team environment with a 'No #%@!-bag' policy, plus great work ethics... I just love coming into an office where the Mondays feel like they're Fridays.

    Cons

    While you will get lots of recognition and support in your work. Enboarder might not be the right company if you're looking for a place to climb the corporate ladder. It is a relatively flat organisational structure where employees are encouraged to lift their game and take ownership of their own work.

    Continue reading
    Enboarder2017-10-20
Found 20 reviews