Enboarder Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Enboarder Reviews

Updated 2 May 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Brent Pearson
13 Ratings
  1. "Amazing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technologiy in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work culture Highly motivated team Work flexibility

    Cons

    Can't think of any right now

    Advice to Management

    Keep the company culture as company grow

    Enboarder2019-05-02
  2. "Love coming to work at Enboarder!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Rewarding helping implement positive change into businesses Freedom and encouragement to provide feedback on product enhancements Opportunity to grow with the company

    Cons

    none right now, can't imagine working anywhere else.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to set the standard of the amazing work culture we have now as we grow.

    Enboarder2019-05-01
  3. "I feel incredibly lucky to work at Enboarder"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    By far the best job I've ever had. Employees are treated like adults! There is no micromanagement here - you're trusted to get the job done and always supported by Management/Executive team. And as a sales person, it's a GREAT product to be able to demo and sell to HR teams. Everyone at Enboarder is happy to lend a helping hand to projects and answer any questions in order to get the job done... definitely a company...

    Show More

    Cons

    As with any startup, you will have to wear many hats and cover a range of activities. To me, this is not a con, but this could be a negative for some sales people who come from large corporates where collateral/events/etc would be all be done for them.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing - just make sure we continue to hire the right people when we start growing to maintain our amazing culture. I wouldn't want Enboarder to change!

    Enboarder2019-03-25
  4. "I never knew work could be so fun"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Global Marketing Director in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Amazing team and company culture - Supportive and collaborative environment that also encourages autonomy - A real 'human' place to work

    Cons

    I can't think of any..... the usual fast growing start up challenges

    Advice to Management

    Keep on keeping on!

    Enboarder2019-01-25
  5. "Customer Success"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sydney
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing culture, passionate founder, great product and team

    Cons

    No cons to report back on currently

    Advice to Management

    More comms

    Enboarder2018-06-29
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Happy to be part of this awesome team!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Director in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    My first day of work was by far the best I've ever had! The welcoming was really special. This just reminded me how important it is to me to be part of a team with such a positive, and kind vision, and be able to experience it first hand. Also, the energy of the people is amazing. Everyone is always happy to collaborate, share ideas, joke around and support your work. The team is slowly growing and each person that...

    Show More

    Cons

    You have to be ready to roll up your sleeves and do the work. Get out of your comfort zone and be open to learn and do new things. Sometimes we don't have all the answers and that could be very challenging, but as I said before. Everyone is so supportive that the process becomes less scary.

    Enboarder2018-04-15
  7. "Something new everyday!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working at Enboarder is a fun and challenging experience. Everyday you get to experience something new. We all work towards a common goal, while making sure we have a good time doing it. It's a company where inclusion truly inspires innovation.

    Cons

    As a startup, it's a common thing to experience so much to do and little time to do it. You're empowered to work individually where needed, but also encouraged to join together to get things done when needed. If you are after a slower environment or perhaps a traditional way of being managed, this may not be for you.

    Advice to Management

    As we grow, it would be amazing to consider new and cool benefits to reward or incentivise staff. Perhaps something to help inspire even greater teamwork!

    Enboarder2018-04-18
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Seriously a great place to be!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Creative Director in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have yet to have a boring day in the office. It's a creative team environment with a 'No #%@!-bag' policy, plus great work ethics... I just love coming into an office where the Mondays feel like they're Fridays.

    Cons

    While you will get lots of recognition and support in your work. Enboarder might not be the right company if you're looking for a place to climb the corporate ladder. It is a relatively flat organisational structure where employees are encouraged to lift their game and take ownership of their own work.

    Advice to Management

    Keep growing and make the right decisions guys.

    Enboarder2017-10-20
  9. "Incredible people and product!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Director in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Enboarder offers an incredible product that is changing the way companies engage employees. This comes to life from an agile product and dev team, a visionary leadership team and some solid values that everyone lives by.

    Cons

    I can’t think of any at this point in time!

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you’re doing. Retain the agile, fast moving product development focused on experience and keep investing in quality talent, focusing on maintaining the special culture that exists.

    Enboarder2019-05-03
  10. "Incredible people and engaging, intuitive product"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Director in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enboarder full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Leadership: Refreshing, accessible, inspiring, transparent People: Hard-working, smart-as-a-whip, enthusiastic, collaborative, energetic Product: Engaging, easy-to-use, intuitive Culture: Lives and breathes it's values day-to-day and when looking at the big picture

    Cons

    Nothing to note at this time.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up.

    Enboarder2019-01-28
Found 14 reviews