Enboarder Reviews

Updated Sep 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 32 of over 34 reviews

4.9
97%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Enboarder Founder and CEO Brent Pearson (no image)
Brent Pearson
26 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Junior devops engineer

    Jun 8, 2021 - Junior Devops Engineer in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working culture, team work, friendly environment, diversity, interesting technologies to work on

    Cons

    There are none cons for the employees

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee

    good environment

    Jul 7, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good and healthy work env

    Cons

    doesnt promote professional growth and career growth

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Enboarder Response

    People and Culture lead

    Hi, and thank you for leaving your honest review for Enboarder - feedback is a gift and we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you felt your work environment was a positive and healthy one during your time at Enboarder! This is something we are always working to create and promote. Your feedback around professional and career development could not have come at a better time. We have just conducted our Employee Engagement Survey for this year, and based on motivators highlighted by our people this is one of our top action items. We are currently in the process of designing more personalised learning and development for our people, as well as professional growth paths as we now accelerate out of the year of Covid for some big years ahead. We hope you are enjoying your newest career opportunity, and wish you all the best! Stay in touch :)

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work overall

    May 31, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good people, good salary good management

    Cons

    work life balance sometimes not great

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Apr 15, 2021 - Account Manager in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent team, really exciting product, growing quickly, well looked after

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Genuine company

    Mar 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All employees including managers genuinely live and breath our core values. Incredible mission as a Saas company. Amazing humans

    Cons

    I don't have an issue with it, but I guess it's a personal thing - the fast paced tech start up way of work might not be for everyone.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company to work

    Mar 24, 2021 - Fullstack Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great management and culture, cutting edge techs

    Cons

    No cons so fa, all good

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    I love my job!

    Feb 7, 2021 - Customer Success in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, people, autonomy, global, fun, leadership, fast-paced!

    Cons

    Nothing that isn't uniqueue to a start up

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Progressive Place To Work

    Aug 13, 2020 - Account Executive in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    CEO vision is great. The culture is fantastic

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    It is fun working at Enboarder

    Feb 15, 2020 - Full Stack Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work culture and flexibility. Working on the latest cutting edge technologies. amazing team to work with.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Culture

    Feb 13, 2020 - SDR in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly and welcoming team, Flexibility, Visibility and Transparency of Management, Training and Enablement

    Cons

    Can't think of any right now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 32 Reviews

Popular Careers with Enboarder Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Enboarder? Share Your Experiences

Enboarder logo
or