Experis Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Experis Reviews

Updated 15 Oct 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
60%
Recommend to a Friend
72%
Approve of CEO
Experis CEO Jonas Prising
Jonas Prising
330 Ratings
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Requested review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Customer Care Representative 

    I have been working at Experis full-time

    Pros

    Experis is a professional company and can be a help for someone trying to get ahead in life.

    Cons

    Location is far, traffic leaving is a nightmare sometimes.

    Advice to Management

    Hire someone to monitor what goes on in training. A small percentage of the trainees basically do what they want because no ones watching. Cells phones are out constantly, people go out of the training room 15-30 minutes after the break and return with snacks, sodas from the vending machines continually. Very disruptive and inappropriate. I reported my own relative this morning because she’s been reading a book... during training for last 3 days.

    Show More
    Experis2019-06-28
  2. "Good consultancy but pay scale is very low"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time

    Pros

    Salary on time, HR respond very quickly

    Cons

    Salary is very low, they will deploy to other company so there is always a job risk.

    Experis2019-07-17
  3. "Great Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with Experis from last 1 year, its a great organization to work with. Having great Hr policy.

    Cons

    There is no cons. As of now.

    Experis2019-06-21
  4. "Start looking or a job once you get hired"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Office 365 Concierge Ambassador in Remote, OR
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Ability to learn from Microsoft knowledgebase Some knowledgeable team members

    Cons

    No pay increases At times they hire to fill positions and experience is bypassed A lot of time is spent helping others who were not trained properly This is a contract position so keep in mind that you can be let go for no reason at any time

    Advice to Management

    Pay closer attention to the experience of your managers and engineers

    Experis2019-07-05
  5. "Great experience with company representative (recruiter)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Technical Writer in Remote, OR
    Recommends

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Richard Janecek is the best reason to work for Experis. Reach out to him directly.

    Cons

    "Managing" the client less than effective.

    Advice to Management

    Get better clients.

    Experis2019-07-26
  6. "Not aplicable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Deskside Support Technician in Barcelona
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Paid on time every month

    Cons

    Unorganized in general with contract and paperwork

    Experis2019-07-02
  7. "Wonderful Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Supply Chain Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They check in with you regularly to make sure they are meeting your expectations and that you are pursuing the career you would like. They also help you progress to finding a great job after working with them.

    Cons

    Low pay overall and benefits aren't anything spectacular. Overall a good company though.

    Experis2019-06-17
  8. "It's just another consultant company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Python Developer in Málaga
    Recommends

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Many social beneficts, but you have to decrease your salaray to get them

    Cons

    It's focused in Madrid, so if you live in another city, they will not pay any attention to you

    Experis2019-07-01
  9. "Good emoloyer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Technical Recruiter in Tel Aviv-Yafo

    I worked at Experis

    Pros

    Very professional, good people and you can learn a lot.

    Cons

    Working with various clients and startups

    Experis2019-06-12
  10. "Horrible company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This company has big clients

    Cons

    No courtesy to reply a mail. Hr and manager don't receive calls No salary increment Poor management

    Experis2019-07-17
Found 935 reviews