Experis Software Developer Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Find jobs for Software Developer

Experis Software Developer Reviews

Updated 13 Apr 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 19 reviews

2.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
39%
Recommend to a Friend
40%
Approve of CEO
Experis CEO Jonas Prising
Jonas Prising
8 Ratings
  1. "Overall a good experince"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    On time salary,. i didn't face any issue as such..

    Cons

    There is not hr interaction, we have ask everthing via mail.

    Advice to Management

    nothing as such

    Experis2019-04-13
  2. "opportunity to start a career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis for less than a year

    Pros

    as a fresher it is a good platform to start career very good learning platform

    Cons

    As of now i did not face any

    Advice to Management

    as the content of course is more , in my perspective duration can be extended

    Experis2019-02-23
  3. "Regarding training through ExperisIT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore

    I have been working at Experis for less than a year

    Pros

    real time exposure is more,we get to know practical knowledge rather technical only

    Cons

    all good no cons for now .

    Advice to Management

    all is good.

    Experis2019-02-22
  4. Helpful (3)

    "worst comapny"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    no pros please dont join choose some other options

    Cons

    they will make employees to write positive review on glassdoor forcefully. if the person does not give reviews they will keep salary on hold. because of that they have so many positive reviews.

    Advice to Management

    the worst

    Experis2019-03-27
  5. "company overview"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer in Pune

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    it is good one as per its stander eds hr response very quickly when any queries are raised

    Cons

    less hike,other wise every thing is fine

    Experis2018-10-08
  6. "Good Company for consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Redmond, WA
    Recommends

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Experis has direct client and getting good opportunity to work with big clients. Good marketing of your profile.

    Cons

    Insurance is very costly. Get insurance from market place.

    Experis2018-08-25
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Worst company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Developer in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Worst company of my professional career. Reporting person was change on every month. Call to hr he or she always in leave. By chance it may connected .

    Cons

    No job security any time you can fired.

    Advice to Management

    You make money from us so we deserve some respect and clarity

    Experis2018-09-24
  8. Helpful (5)

    "Worst Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    If you have no options to get in software field, this might be one.

    Cons

    This is kind of fake company, which will ruin your carrier. They threatens there freshers for bad reviews in glassdoor even.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing for you guys. You all are cheaters, who fools the employee and running your consultancy business.

    Experis2018-02-08
  9. "Good opportunity for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Experis for less than a year

    Pros

    training with food and accommodation opportunity to learn work culture

    Cons

    less salary.. ..its better to increase at-least 20-30%

    Experis2017-10-24
  10. "Nyc opportunity to start a career with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice opportunity for freshers with average package in reputed company .

    Cons

    Don't Expect the designation as only developer because I expected the developer position and I got support

    Advice to Management

    Please respond immediately

    Experis2017-10-23
Found 19 reviews