Ikya Human Capital Solutions Engineer Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Ikya Human Capital Solutions Engineer Reviews

Updated 5 Jul 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
49%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Ajit Isacc
7 Ratings
  1. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Engineer in Krishna
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Ikya Human Capital Solutions for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing to say about the company

    Cons

    No hikes are giving by this company

    Advice to Management

    Please provide hikes to employee in time.

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2019-07-05
  2. "Good..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Engineer in Rājkot, Gujarat

    I have been working at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Help us at any time ...

    Cons

    All things is good over here...

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2019-05-28
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Core Network Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work culture is quite good here, no pressure from any of the manager.

    Cons

    There should be yearly hikes for all the employees

    Advice to Management

    I ve got nothing to say....

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2019-04-02
  4. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I’ve just started to work here

    Cons

    No cons I found till now

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2019-01-22
  5. "Worst experience...please don't join"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing to say about this worse company...

    Cons

    1) salary delay issues 2) no response from managers. 3) They don't care about employees 4) Salary dues are still pending from 2017 and no response from them

    Advice to Management

    First learn how to do business...worst company ever seen..

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2019-02-19
  6. "Unprofessional way of treating employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    With my personal experiences I have nothing to say as pros for this company as I was sitting at client location and I got the benefits according to clients policies only.

    Cons

    Lazy and incompetent management.If you resign and want to get the F&F and Form 16 they will never respond to your emails and calls . You need to fight for your rights.

    Advice to Management

    Be professional and keep the standard of the company. Not to torture your ex-employees with delaying their F&F Amounts.

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2018-06-27
  7. "pay roll and joining in new company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Ikya Human Capital Solutions for more than 3 years

    Pros

    don't find any pros for this manpower solutions.

    Cons

    if you want to leave the current company and want to join another one, both having the pay roll of ikya, you would have to wait for 6 months after resigning from current one as they tell it as HR policy of ikya. pathetic

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2018-03-29
  8. "interview consists of 2 rounds"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Software Engineer in Bangalore

    I worked at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good experience for freshers to start with

    Cons

    no such cons to describe

    Advice to Management

    none

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2018-02-16
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good one"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Engineer in South Twenty Four Parganas
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    all good every thing is fine

    Cons

    Nothing every thing is fine

    Advice to Management

    NO

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2017-11-12
  10. "Network Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Network Engineer in Mumbai

    I have been working at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good to work with them

    Cons

    there is no down side

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2017-07-08
Found 13 reviews