Infosys Test Analyst Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Infosys Test Analyst Reviews

Updated 17 Jul 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 401 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
76%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Infosys CEO Salil S. Parekh
Salil S. Parekh
74 Ratings
  1. "Senior Test Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Test Analyst in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Infosys full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very good Work Life Balance

    Cons

    Hikes and Compensations are just average

    Infosys2017-10-23
  2. "Best infrastructure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Test Analyst in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infosys full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Company has world class infrastructure

    Cons

    Limited career growth and exposure

    Infosys2019-03-31
  3. "Senior Test Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Test Analyst in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Infosys full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    It is very good to start your career with Infosys for a great learning curve and for great work culture.

    Cons

    I felt working with infosys for 7+ years I deserved more than what I was getting in financial terms.

    Advice to Management

    Respect the long term employees more

    Infosys2019-01-30
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Senoir Test Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Senior Test Analyst in Melbourne

      I have been working at Infosys full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Infosys is the company which provides best training o various technologies for freshers

      Cons

      We will not get into the project implementing the technology we were trained in

      Infosys2018-08-27
    • "Good to start career but"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Test Analyst in Sydney
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      No Opinion of CEO

      I worked at Infosys full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Good trainings Some clients are good

      Cons

      Less salary No promotion Switching profile is impossible

      Infosys2018-05-10
    • "Infosys"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Test Analyst 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No Opinion of CEO

      I worked at Infosys for less than a year

      Pros

      The work culture is very flexible. The Management is very supportive when it comes to employee growth and higher studies

      Cons

      The career growth is very slow. People serving at bottom layer of the pyramid very tough to get desired projects and technology to work on.

      Infosys2017-12-19
    • "Test Analyst"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Test Analyst in Sydney
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Infosys full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Career Safety Good Clients Knowledge Repository - Unbeatable practices Streamlined Process

      Cons

      Management - Managers/Senior Managers only care about billing, doesn't care about employee growth/learning. Politics/Favouritism - Common but pretty evident.

      Advice to Management

      Employee focus is equally important as Customer focus.

      Infosys2017-07-07
    • Helpful (1)

      "test analyst"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Test Analyst in Melbourne
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I have been working at Infosys full-time

      Pros

      Good and cooperative work environment

      Cons

      low salary,hikes and incentives and poor management

      Advice to Management

      To increase the salary

      Infosys2017-06-10
    • "Great Learning Experience"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - QA Test Analyst in Sydney
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Infosys full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Good Company with core values Leading in transformation of software services industry compared to competitors Many employee pro changes in recent past

      Cons

      Middle Management is not that great except for few individuals Your growth in company requires you to definitely tied to your experience

      Infosys2017-04-29
    • "Test analyst"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Test Analyst in Sydney
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Infosys full-time for more than 8 years

      Pros

      Infosys is Good and renowned company

      Cons

      there are few managers who involved into Internal politics ,creates a nice work environment into worst and biased system...that impacts company's growth and Quality people strength.

      Advice to Management

      Manager should be chosen on MBA degree basis ,not promoted on basis of years spend in Infosys.

      Infosys2012-12-27
    Found 401 reviews