Iress Support Analyst Reviews

Updated 2 Mar 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 329 reviews

4.1
66%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Iress CEO Andrew Walsh
Andrew Walsh
8 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    good company to work for

    7 Jan 2021 - Support Analyst in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    traning and support within organisation

    Cons

    was not easy to work from home

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Iress Response

    CEO

    It’s good to hear you enjoyed the support and development available at Iress despite working remotely. Thanks for the feedback.

  2. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Good company culture, but very low pay and few benefits

    2 Mar 2021 - Support Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company culture, good software/product, management is very good

    Cons

    No career progression, little pay and benefits

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Iress Response

    CEO

    Thanks for your comments. Please speak to your team leader about progression - opportunities for growth are available for people who want to make the most of them. Our approach to rem is based on a total package - covering salary, benefits, growth, opportunity, flexibility, working environment - it rewards contribution.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Smooth interview process

    22 Apr 2020 - Support Analyst in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    HR team provided excellent feedback throughout interview process Help in preparing for interviews On-boarding was very smooth although there was a delay sending my employment forms online possibly due to Xmas

    Cons

    none I can think of

    1 person found this review helpful

    Iress Response

    CEO

    It’s good to hear your recruitment and joining experience was positive - this is an experience milestone I am particularly interested in. Thanks for joining Iress and for feedback.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A work family like no other!

    16 Dec 2019 - Technical Support Analyst in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Inclusive, supports my family and lifestyle, diverse, opportunities, human connection.

    Cons

    Individuals following and practising the OneIress philosophy.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Iress Response

    CEO

    Thanks. I’d like to hear more about your ‘OneIress’ comment...please contact me directly if you are happy to talk further.

  5. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A great place to work at except lower than average pay

    2 Aug 2019 - IT Support Analyst in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent company culture. Very nice and friendly. No office politics. Flexible working hours.

    Cons

    Lower than average salary. Barely minimum bonuses. Always rush to do things without proper planning.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Iress Response

    CEO

    I agree that Iress is ‘a great place to work’. When it comes to reward, we provide a total package which covers salary, benefits, growth, development, flexibility and opportunity. I’d like to understand more about your comment re proper planning - please Slack me if you can make time to discuss. Thanks for your feedback.

  6. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Nice place to work

    14 Jul 2019 - Support Analyst in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Enviroment to work in is nice.

    Cons

    No wage increase even after additional responsibility has been given. Shows a lack of care towards the people who work here. Often feeling left out and not cared about.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Iress Response

    CEO

    Be assured we care about every individual who works at Iress and we encourage everyone to play a role in driving Iress forward. In terms of remuneration, we are focused on ensuring everyone is paid fairly for their role, experience and contribution. I am keen to understand more about your specific situation, and welcome you to make contact directly via Slack so we can organise a time to meet to discuss.

  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Tier 1 Support Analyst

    8 Jul 2019 - Support Analyst in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Learning Opportunities Great Teams Encourage further learning

    Cons

    Remuneration Top down decision making

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Iress Response

    CEO

    Thanks for your feedback. We want all our people to be their best so your reference to learning is great to see.

  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great work environment

    5 Apr 2017 - Support Analyst in Melbourne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture, great people, best CEO

    Cons

    Salary is average Career progression is not very clear

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Iress Response

    CEO

    Great to hear and thanks for feedback.

  9. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company to work for

    15 Oct 2015 - Support Analyst in Warwick, West Midlands, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place and people to work with. Social activies

    Cons

    Location, in the middle of nowhere

    1 person found this review helpful

    Iress Response

    Recruitment Business Partner

    Great feedback and your thoughts are appreciated. Thanks

Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Iress Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Iress? Share Your Experiences

Iress logo
or