Jabmo Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Jabmo Reviews

Updated 19 Oct 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Jabmo CEO 	Nick Heys (no image)
Nick Heys
50 Ratings
  1. "Customer Success Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Success Manager in Paris
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Jabmo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    That was the most challenging experience I had so far. I have learned and grown a lot by working with top level people, and challenging clients on their marketing approach. Jabmo is a leader in its domain.

    Cons

    Working in a fast-paced company like Jabmo can be hard for some people, resulting on a significant turnover.

    Jabmo2019-10-20
  2. "Decent place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Jabmo full-time

    Pros

    Decent pay, available food, travel, etc.

    Cons

    Little transparency; easy to be cast aside; a lot of BS when it comes to company achievements and goals

    Jabmo2019-10-01
  3. "Interesting field to work in!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee In MRU in Ebène
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Highly interesting field to work in - The impact of the work done is seen quite fast - The management gives the opportunity to employees to learn new things through linked In learning -Jabmo has an extremely talented workforce and we get the opportunity to learn from each other. -Treats are given on a regular basis -Free coffee -Nice working environment -Nice office location with amazing mountain view

    Cons

    - Only one meeting room available! But that's okay if we make some arrangements.

    Jabmo2019-02-28
  4. "Would recommend to anyone wanting to get a great exposure in IT, Marketing, Finance or HR."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Assistant in Ebène
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good remuneration Flexible working hours Great working conditions Friendly and always ready to help managers

    Cons

    no cons so far for me!

    Jabmo2019-02-06
  5. "Excellent working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's a unique experience. I am learning a lot more that I expected. Flexible working hours. A casual atmosphere. Supportive staff and management. Excellent benefits.

    Cons

    Fewer formal training programs and benefits packages can be more limited. Additionally, opportunities to transfer to other departments is limited or non-existent. You may also encounter less opportunity for growth and promotion.

    Advice to Management

    More transparent and share global vision and numbers.

    Jabmo2019-01-23

    Jabmo Response

    January 24, 2019VP Worldwide Operations & HR

    Thank you for your review and we are so happy you are learning more than you expected. Please be aware we have a progressive program to develop your career including across departments so please see your manager and HR! Jabmo is built around training, development, and learning. We are glad you are here!

    Show Less
  6. "Wonderful place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Ad Ops Tech in Ebène

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There are various reason why someone would want to work at JABMO. It is great for someone who want to built a career in this fast growing industry. The environment at JABMO is wonderful . It is a great place to work with a friendly environment where everyone is ready to help.

    Cons

    I believe that there are no downside working at JABMO.

    Jabmo2019-01-16
  7. "One Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Creative Design Technician in Tamarin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - One Team spirit, this company values its employees to the best. Great atmosphere, great boss who knows how to lead while pushing his team to the highest level. - Provide the best experience for beginners wishing to gain skills in the working life.

    Cons

    None. First job in Jabmo, no regrets, just positive comments

    Advice to Management

    Keep going on with the One Team spirit since it represents the company's values.

    Jabmo2019-01-14
  8. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time

    Pros

    -Great work environment -Friendly co-workers -Management that allows you to be autonomous -

    Cons

    Cannot think of one. Jabmo has been a great place to work

    Advice to Management

    Continue the great work

    Jabmo2019-01-07
  9. "Director of Product Engineering"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director of Product Engineering in Madison, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    opportunity to be creative. everything we do matters. cream rises to the top here (and fast!). ABM market is white hot, and Jabmo has cracked the code recently on providing incredible outcomes.

    Cons

    Jabmo is right for me, but it's not right for people who want to hide.

    Advice to Management

    stay open with all employees about the changes we have made (and why). Don't apologize for anything because it is working. The last quarter is far and away the best I've seen since I joined.

    Jabmo2018-12-06
  10. "Sales Development Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Madison, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    So far I have enjoyed my time at Jabmo. The culture is one that is more relaxed, but we are expected to get our job done. We have the opportunity to have autonomy while also encouraged to collaborate with each other. Every day you learn something new!

    Cons

    Jabmo is a Startup. You need to be self-driven and not be afraid to ask questions. You can succeed at Jabmo if you have the right mindset and are willing to put in the work!

    Advice to Management

    Continue to grow! Keep caring for your employees

    Jabmo2018-11-30
Found 56 reviews