Jabmo Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Jabmo Reviews

Updated 16 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 53 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
89%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Jabmo CEO 	Nick Heys (no image)
Nick Heys
48 Ratings
  1. "Creative Design Technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Creative Design Technician in Port Louis
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good, pleasant and friendly atmosphere to work

    Cons

    Night shift is quite tiring as it starts at 5pm and ends at 2am

    Jabmo2019-01-07
  2. "Director of Product Engineering"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director of Product Engineering in Madison, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    opportunity to be creative. everything we do matters. cream rises to the top here (and fast!). ABM market is white hot, and Jabmo has cracked the code recently on providing incredible outcomes.

    Cons

    Jabmo is right for me, but it's not right for people who want to hide.

    Advice to Management

    stay open with all employees about the changes we have made (and why). Don't apologize for anything because it is working. The last quarter is far and away the best I've seen since I joined.

    Jabmo2018-12-06
  3. "Sales Development Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Madison, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    So far I have enjoyed my time at Jabmo. The culture is one that is more relaxed, but we are expected to get our job done. We have the opportunity to have autonomy while also encouraged to collaborate with each other. Every day you learn something new!

    Cons

    Jabmo is a Startup. You need to be self-driven and not be afraid to ask questions. You can succeed at Jabmo if you have the right mindset and are willing to put in the work!

    Advice to Management

    Continue to grow! Keep caring for your employees

    Jabmo2018-11-30
  4. "Curiosity is rewarded"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Madison, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A laid back atmosphere where you are afforded equal amounts of autonomy and opportunity to collaborate. An open mind is encouraged as there truly is something new to learn everyday.

    Cons

    As a startup in a relatively young industry, you sometimes run into issues that no one has encountered before. Creative problem solving abilities is a must.

    Jabmo2018-11-13
  5. "So excited to be apart of this team!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in Madison, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Jabmo has been nothing but welcoming since I started. The environment is very friendly but everyone is hardworking and willing to assist each other. It is the first company where I truly feel like everyone wants everyone to succeed.

    Cons

    For me, it may be the location just because I commute but it has been worth the commute.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing. You are really making an environment where the employees are a family and work great together. Don't grow too fast! Always keep employees in mind.

    Jabmo2018-11-08
  6. "A great place to work, do not hesitate to apply!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Paris
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great team. Always encouraging you to do more, learn more and be more. Family spirit. International culture

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of.

    Jabmo2018-10-30
  7. "Best company to learn about modern B2B Marketing and ABM."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Research Analyst in Paris
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Jabmo full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Management is intent on building a culture of learning and training. We are encouraged to test and experiment. The pay is good and the team very international, smart and friendly.

    Cons

    Working hours can be long some days, but worthwhile because of the learning experience.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the share & learn sessions and company updates.

    Jabmo2018-10-21
  8. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Data Research in Ebène
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Very good and positive experience - Ability to work independently - Gained much knowledge particularly in terms of B2B marketing and ABM - Employees are highly valued - Privileged to work with a team of professionals and visionary leaders - Growth opportunities - Competitive salaries and many benefits which obviously are sources of motivation for the employees

    Cons

    Nothing negative to say about Jabmo

    Advice to Management

    Jabmo has a bright future ahead. Keep on doing the good work!

    Jabmo2018-10-17
  9. "I have been working at Jabmo full-time (Less than a year)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Data Research in Ebène
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great experience - Learnt new concepts on B2B marketing strategies - Can share and contribute to the productivity of the company, - Positive company culture - Employees are being valued and respected - Employees can bring in creativity and innovation - Collaboration with team member

    Cons

    I have been here a little less than a year, I don’t have any negative experience .

    Advice to Management

    None

    Jabmo2018-10-10
  10. "Great International company to work for with endless opportunities to grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Data Research in Ebène
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jabmo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -Visionary Leaders -Innovative technology -Talented leadership -Excellent communication -Great corporate culture -Competitive salary and benefits -International team/travel opportunities -Lots of autonomy to perform at your best -Leadership that values your opinion and supports you in attaining your objectives -Sweets and treats provided by the company! -Collaborative working teams where employees are... valued, empowered and supported so that they can actively contribute to the growth and profitability of the company, while advancing in their respective career as well.

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing negative to say. The team is great!

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Jabmo2018-10-01
Found 53 reviews