Kerry Foods Reviews

Updated 21 Jul 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.4
56%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Kerry Foods CEO Duncan Everett
Duncan Everett
54 Ratings
  1. "Good"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Quality Assurance Manager in Killarney

    I have been working at Kerry Foods full-time

    Pros

    This is a good place to work

    Cons

    There are none, this is a good place to work

  2. "Great company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Vice President Sales in Dublin, Dublin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kerry Foods full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Super benefits, flexibility, good social life, great people, good culture

    Cons

    Big company, took a while to get to know people, but worth it

    Continue reading

    Kerry Foods Response

    July 2, 2020

    Hi there, many thanks for your positive words and for giving us 5 stars! Great to hear that you enjoy working for Kerry Foods; wishing you a long and prosperous future with us!


  3. "Kerry Foods Rollover Hotdogs"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - National Field Sales Manager in Slough, Berkshire, South East England, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kerry Foods full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Been here 6 months, great staff, amazing products! Both Kerry Foods & Rollover welcome was first class. Huge focus on development & culture. Proud to be part of Rollovers progressive journey in hot food to go. Office is modern with prominent branding on nearly every wall. Entrepreneurial leadership from both directors of the Rollover business, really giving freedom for wider team to try new ideas and to make a difference. Great work life balance, pleasure to work for Kerry/Rollover.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading

    Kerry Foods Response

    April 6, 2020

    Thank you for your feedback, we're glad to have you on board and wish you all the best in your career with us.

  4. "great company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Food Technologist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Kerry Foods full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    multiple technologies at one place

    Cons

    less exposure to on site locations

    Kerry Foods Response

    July 2, 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it's much appreciated.

  5. "Seasonal/permanent"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Milk Intake Operative in Charleville, Cork
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kerry Foods full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great courier prospects it is a good friendly atmosphere and training and a good salary if your looking for a job with a top company and if you like to travel there is also a lot of jobs with that prospect. Also you can learn yo work in other departments to further your skills im vrry happy and its a job i would love to stay in until the day i retire also they also are very interested in what you think and look out for your health and safety and care about you and ypur family exsample they do family days and also Santa for kids .

    Cons

    I could not say anything bad all good.

    Continue reading

    Kerry Foods Response

    July 2, 2020

    Hi there, many thanks for your positive words and for giving us 5 stars! Great to hear that you enjoy working for Kerry Foods; wishing you a long and prosperous future with us!

  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great company, great people!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Lead 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kerry Foods full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fantastic on-boarding experience Amazing & friendly people In depth training Lots of opportunity Work life balance/flexibility

    Cons

    Fortunately, I don't have any at the moment

    Kerry Foods Response

    April 6, 2020

    Thank you for your feedback, it's great to have you part of the Kerry family! it is good to hear you highlight our on-boarding process and we will share your feedback with our HR teams.

  7. "Very good company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Production Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kerry Foods full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very good place to work

    Cons

    I can’t think of any

    Kerry Foods Response

    April 6, 2020

    Thanks for sharing your review with us, it's great to hear you find Kerry Foods a good place to work! We hope this continues.

  8. "Fantastic work environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Finance Analyst in Egham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kerry Foods full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Truly supportive management who deliver on their people agenda. There are not many global organisations whom have the same family/personal feel as KF do. As is expected within the FMCG sector, the work is varied and interesting, which certainly keeps us on our toes and allows for a more varied work. Great range of team activities which allow one to feel more involved with colleagues from other departments. Fantastic growth and development opportunities for those who take the chance. One of the key contributors to this benefit is the fact that exposure to senior figures within the company is actively encouraged, thereby allowing one to network, and also seek golden nuggets of advice. Again, as aforementioned, a warm, and supportive family feel within the organisation which makes for a truly supportive environment within which to grow.

    Cons

    One does wonder if this family feel will be sustainable, especially as the organisation grows, and is faced by external competitive pressures. I for one am glad that the organisation is still seen as a benchmark for nurturing its workforce, which it’s competitoors couldntake note from

    Continue reading

    Kerry Foods Response

    April 6, 2020

    Thank you for your review and letting us know you have found us a good company to work for. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts, but please do raise any concerns you have with your please get in touch with HR or your line manager.

  9. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Assurance Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kerry Foods full-time

    Pros

    Good hours, good benefits, great people

    Cons

    Work environment can get very warm

    Kerry Foods Response

    July 2, 2020

    Hi there, many thanks for your positive words and for giving us 5 stars! Great to hear that you enjoy working for Kerry Foods; wishing you a long and prosperous future with us!

  10. "Great company to work for"

    5.0
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kerry Foods full-time

    Pros

    Bespoke training Strong values lived and breathed throughout the business

    Cons

    No negative feedback - great place to work

    Kerry Foods Response

    October 9, 2018Resourcing Lead

    Hi. Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and for your positive words. It's great to hear that you believe that the values are being lived throughout the business and that you enjoy your role here. Wishing you a prosperous finish to the year!

Found 97 reviews