King Kong Reviews

Updated 1 Jul 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
95%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "king kong sabri suby"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Prešov
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at King Kong full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I had a good experience with King Kong company. that is the first pros. then the second thing is there is a big team for work and they can be helping others too.

    Cons

    still, I couldn't find any kind of cons and I really like king kong.

    Continue reading

    King Kong Response

    June 26, 2018People & Culture Manager

    As we don't have a Sales office in Slovakia, I can only assume this review was a mistake. But Thanks for the kind words!

  2. Helpful (1)

    "I have been working at Kingkong more than one year"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at King Kong full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Co-workers are generally nice and helpful. There is a bit of a camaraderie between co-workers whenever the CEO is blowing up at someone. It can be fun to interact with the clients and learn about their businesses.

    Cons

    Consistent direction from management. Treated as a valued staff member and associate. Very positive work environment. I am a writer with the firm and management respects me enough to get the job done right and there's no need to king kong marketing reviews.

    Continue reading

    King Kong Response

    April 5, 2018People & Culture Manager

    thanks for the review and feedback! we're working with our leader's on some exciting stuff that we think you're going to get lots of benefit from!

  3. "King Kong Online Agency Reviews"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - King Kong Online Agency in Rangpur, Rajshahi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at King Kong full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Ruler Kong advanced promoting is an extraordinary organization to work for. I have been working for King Kong over the previous year. The organization gives workers awesome advantages and permits them open doors for development and progression inside the organization. Adaptable hours empower representatives to work at any hour for their customers to guarantee a positive client encounter.

    Cons

    Any individual who's begun and grown an organization realizes that it is difficult. From thinking of a decent, attractive plan to procuring customers, it's a way loaded with energizing difficulties and requiring a great deal of diligent work. In any case, on the off chance that you survive plus hit your business objectives, the prizes are monstrous. I as of late connected with my companion Sabri Suby, Head from Growth at web based promoting organization, King Kong, to experience however he begann a busoness in his room with $0 and after that exploded it to $4 million on only two years.

    Continue reading

    King Kong Response

    April 5, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Hi there! Since we don't currently have an office in Bangladesh, I can only assume this review is a mistake but thanks for your support :)

  4. "King kong marketing Review"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Dhaka
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at King Kong full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They are helpful and very supported in my job and suggests their own experience. This is give me the boost for working in this company. And they are very protective and helping me in many ways, so my mind is always calm and work smart. The staff at my company are fantastic to co-operate with me. They are very motivated person to do job complete and they all are good with their relationship. In this company they all are well qualified people and smart workers.

    Cons

    i am impressed to work with them

    King Kong Response

    March 28, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Hi there! Since we don't currently have an office in Bangladesh, I can only assume this review is a mistake but thanks for your support :)

  5. ""king kong agency reviews""

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at King Kong for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working for King Kong for almost 2 years and all I can say is this the best company I had, ever! King Kong company is absolutely the best company to work with; great place to work, great salary as well as great environment that will motivate you to work even harder. The best of all the best! :) I would highly recommend King Kong to all of you.

    Cons

    There is nothing I can think of.

  6. "king kong advertising review"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at King Kong part-time

    Pros

    king kong is the best advertising company.There advertising system is very good.i am happy to work in this company and this is the perfect place to work.

    Cons

    no downside of this company..

    Continue reading
  7. "king kong marketing reviews"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Dhaka
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at King Kong part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    stunning area, table tennis, collective condition, enthusiastic individuals,Ping Pong Tournament, Tonnes of Up-skilling Opportunities, A+Team

    Cons

    Developing quickly so should grasp change,Free Food, Cakes & Drinks

    Continue reading

    King Kong Response

    March 28, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Hi there! Since we don't currently have an office in Bandladesh, I can only assume this review is a mistake but thanks for your support :)

  8. "king kong online agency reviews"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at King Kong part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    King Kong is an amazing place for those who like to fulfill their lifelong goals.We can learn a lot of new skills as the team is gradually improving themselves.We also get to see a lot of new places

    Cons

    Anyone who's started and grown a company knows that it is hard. From coming up with a good, salable idea to acquiring clients, it's a path filled with exciting challenges and requiring a lot of hard work. But if you survive and hit your business goals, the rewards are massive. I recently reached out to my friend Sabri Suby, Head of Growth at online marketing agency, King Kong, to know how he started a business in his bedroom with $0 and then blew it up to $4 million in just two years.

    Continue reading

    King Kong Response

    March 28, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Hi there! Since we don't currently have an office in India, I can only assume this review is a mistake but thanks for your support :)

  9. "king kong agency reviews"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Account Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at King Kong full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I am working with king kong from last one year . I find king kong is the best plase to work with , friendly environment and motivative staff ready to help any time .Best part of this company is they always release the salary at the time which motivate the worker. I proud to be a part of such great compney.

    Cons

    great company with excellent service best place to work with

    King Kong Response

    March 28, 2018People & Culture Manager

    Hi there! Since we don't currently have an office in India, I can only assume this review is a mistake but thanks for your support :)

  10. "big company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I have been working at King Kong

    Pros

    Very good digital marketing agency King Kong is one of the best companies to work for. This company has great benefits for employees that allow them opportunities for growth and advancement. They have flexible hours that allow the employee to work at the time that suits him best so that his clients have the best possible experience. a company that works very hard in the day to day in which they like to work, they have a great administration of great support and they have a personal growth for all. Finally, to say that in King Kong you are full of passionate and talented people where they offer you great training and professional training

    Cons

    there are no negative points

Found 64 reviews