Kronos Incorporated Reviews

Updated 23 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
84%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Kronos Incorporated Chief Executive Officer Aron J. Ain
Aron J. Ain
1,126 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great place to work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    Current Employee - Consultant in Melbourne

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great work culture - Good work-life balance -Friendly management

    Cons

    Nothing that i can think of at the moment.

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2020-02-10
  2. Helpful (2)

    "The Kronos Family"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Kronos is my extended family. From working here in Australia, to working with my colleagues in the USA, everyone makes you feel welcome, heard and respected. The culture at Kronos is the best!

    Cons

    Sometimes, we aren't as global as we should be and our customers provide feedback on this. We are actively taking action to be better here in our documentation, recorded webinars etc.

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-22
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Simply the best"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Strategic Account Manager in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Most collaborative and supportive company I’ve ever worked with Brilliant and supportive leadership ensures this culture is part of how we work every day

    Cons

    Need to manage growth with bringing great people into the company

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-16
  4. "Great Place to Work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Business Systems Analyst in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    One of the many things that differentiates Kronos as a company is its passion for creating a positive employee experience for every Kronite. Kronos management always focuses to make Kronos a great place to work every day for every employee. Kronos is a kind of place where Kronites have a sense of purpose related to the work they are doing and where all are treated with dignity and respect.

    Cons

    I Can't think of anything.

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2019-09-20
  5. "Technical Support Engineer"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Support Engineer in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Flexible Work Times - Free Car Parking

    Cons

    Senior Management needs to engage the team more.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-09-27
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent work conditions"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BDM 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great culture, great product, great people

    Cons

    None that are apparent - wish office was more central

    Kronos Incorporated2019-09-02
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Best company by far"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Applications Consultant in Brisbane
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    First and foremost, Kronos software solutions are second to none. I would not hesitate to recommend their software to any company. Behind the great software is an amazing team of people who have built a company culture based on trust, empowerment, support, collaboration, high performance, great reward. I can honestly say I have never worked in a more inspiring and fulfilling environment. I love my job.

    Cons

    Absolutely nothing to complain about.

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2019-08-30
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great culture and people"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Presales Consultant in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    An amazing culture and work environment. The people really care and really try to drive home a great work/life balance.

    Cons

    Some people fly under the radar

    Kronos Incorporated2019-07-10
  9. "Sales Manager"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    So much opportunity here in Australia

    Cons

    Can can sometimes be overwhelming

    Kronos Incorporated2019-03-27
  10. Helpful (3)

    "Really a GREAT company to work for!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -great people -great leadership -excellent culture -best products on the market

    Cons

    There are none to list

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2019-01-08
Found 1463 reviews