Kronos Incorporated Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Kronos Incorporated Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1254 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
83%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Kronos Incorporated CEO Aron J. Ain
Aron J. Ain
949 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons beyond the normal ups and downs of day to day work life(in 60 reviews)

  • "Sometimes the work life balance doesn't work well(in 46 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (3)

    "Really a GREAT company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -great people -great leadership -excellent culture -best products on the market

    Cons

    There are none to list

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Kronos Incorporated2019-01-08
  2. "Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated part-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    So much opportunity here in Australia

    Cons

    Can can sometimes be overwhelming

    Kronos Incorporated2019-03-27
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Great Work Life Balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Kew, Victoria
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Work Life Balance is exceptional

    Cons

    Work completely independent - not much of a team effort.

    Kronos Incorporated2018-10-29
  4. Helpful (4)

    "Culture like no other"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - LDR in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Kronos culture is unbelievably positive. It is unlike any other workplace I have ever been a part of. The help, support and understanding showed by leaders is something I am truly grateful for.

    Cons

    Cannot think of anything at this point in time.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Kronos Incorporated2018-08-16
  5. Helpful (4)

    "Best company I have worked for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Escalation Engineer in Ryde
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Fantastic outlook on Work Life Balance. There is a great team Atmosphere. Create by caring and respectful colleagues and smart hiring. Kronos has Wonderful culture throughout the entire business. Supportive Management team who always backup and support staff. The days are busy but no more than any other support environment but at the end of the day you are left feeling like you have actually accomplished...

    Show More

    Cons

    I have thought long and hard about the possible Cons Kronos might have and I can't think of anything I would change.

    Advice to Management

    No advice need, Just keep doing what you are doing.

    Kronos Incorporated2018-08-16
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Amazing Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    • Very positive and healthy Company environment • There is a strong culture of collaboration. The team, especially seniors are wonderfully supportive & extremely helpful. • Kronos’s people are its biggest asset. And the company treats them as such. Painstakingly ensuring that there is emphasis on hiring employees with the “Right” attitude. • Management is open, approachable and involved. • Support work usually...

    Show More

    Cons

    Honestly can't think of one.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the Employee-First attitude. This is what sets you apart.

    Kronos Incorporated2018-08-18
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Application Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Applications Consultant in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Kronos is a friendly and welcoming place to work. Management and peers are inviting and helpful who encourage each other to drive for success. Working for Kronos feels like a second family. The workload is fair and we have access to the best resources if ever in need of assistance. Kronos is all about a Work/Life balance.

    Cons

    I don't believe there is a downside of working for Kronos, I absolutely love my job and love working here.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Kronos Incorporated2018-08-09
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administration Support in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    The culture is supportive, caring and friendly. Family friendly with flexible working. Great benefits and provided with all the IT equipment to be able do my job anywhere. The people are great and we know how to have fun.

    Cons

    none at the moment ...

    Advice to Management

    keep it up, i love working here

    Kronos Incorporated2018-08-07
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Presales Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    Great team, Good facilities, Open communication between senior management and employees, Good salary packages, Huge R&D investments , Open Road map communications, Staff with long tenure.

    Cons

    Product SDLC and QA testing has been a let down over the past few years.

    Advice to Management

    If required take longer time before the product is released to the market. Give ample time to test the solution and test it so it will be ready globally and not just for one country.

    Kronos Incorporated2018-08-11
  10. Helpful (3)

    "Good but could be better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Engineer in Sydney
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Seems modern, progressive thinking employer, expected of a software company. Mostly friendly staff Good location Relaxed, flexible work times

    Cons

    Poorly managed support department Poor on-boarding process Lack of meaningful or purposeful training Aggressive case-load management

    Advice to Management

    Have a decent review and make some tough decisions. Draw a line in the sand in supporting ancient software.

    Kronos Incorporated2018-07-11
Found 1254 reviews