Marketing Sweet Reviews

Updated Jun 25, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 20 of over 20 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
Marketing Sweet Director Corie Dawson (no image)
Corie Dawson
0 Rating
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company and professional team

    Jun 25, 2019 - Research 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good boss and team who help me become a better person

    Cons

    can be high pressure

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Marketing Sweet Response

    Director

    Thank you so much for this lovely review of the company. I think it's amazing how our loving, caring & "togetherness" company culture is one of the things that you've highlighted as being one of the best things about working here at Marketing Sweet!!

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fast Paced - Unique culture - Rewarding.

    Jun 24, 2019 - Client Relationship Representative in Adelaide
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working at Marketing Sweet for a year now and have seen so much change in such a short space of time. Our director is super passionate about seeing the company grow for the benefit of both the business owners we serve and Marketing Sweet employees. We have a fantastic client base made up of people who really appreciate our focus on service & communication. All staff are genuine friends - great balance of hard work and fun!

    Cons

    Some people may find it difficult to multitask. There can sometimes be several things you have to think about/action at once, so some may struggle if they have poor time management/prioritising abilities.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    some hardcore marketing

    Jun 25, 2019 - Copywriter in North Adelaide, South Australia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The business boasts a young company culture that thrives off great results. It's a very collaborative workplace with plenty of room to grow into new roles! The team are also a pleasure to work with.

    Cons

    The expectations are very high and sometimes overwhelming - but that presents a great opportunity to explore your capabilities and exceed your own expectations. A welcome change after uni!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Great local company who aspires to help all kinds of different businesses.

    Jun 24, 2019 - Sales Representative in North Adelaide, South Australia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Learning new skills and information about businesses everyday. Great like minded people within the business all in which have different goals and ambitions. Great to build personal and public speaking skills.

    Cons

    Can be high stress

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Marketing Sweet Response

    Director

    Amazing feedback, thanks!! Absolutely stoked that you love coming in and working every single day!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great place to work!

    Jun 25, 2019 - Web & Graphic Designer in Adelaide
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    An enjoyable environment with a supportive team! I'm learning new skills everyday to improve the quality of my work.

    Cons

    It can be overwhelming at times, but luckily the team is supportive and assist where they can.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Marketing Sweet Response

    Director

    We love our team, and it's a great feeling knowing that our employees love working here just as much :)

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great workplace with a great team

    Jun 24, 2019 - Client Relationship Representative in Adelaide
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great supportive team, always willing to help one another, great work environment & many learning opportunities

    Cons

    Fast paced working environment

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Highly driven and growing environment

    Jun 25, 2019 - Adwords and SEO Specialist in North Adelaide, South Australia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Job security, fast paced, innovative and constantly evolving and learning

    Cons

    Can be high pressure at times

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Marketing Sweet Response

    Director

    Pressure makes diamonds, and we genuinely think we're building some of the brightest, most valuable marketing diamonds right here in Australia! Once you're with Marketing Sweet, we've always got your back :)

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    "It's all about Excellent Customer Service"

    Jun 24, 2019 - Office Administrator in Adelaide
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great positive team work & culture

    Cons

    Fast & changing working environment .. must like change

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great SA Company

    Jun 25, 2019 - Client Relationship Representative in Adelaide
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Interesting and engaging work. Great culture and commitment to the staff.

    Cons

    Can't think of any cons!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Marketing Sweet Response

    Director

    Wow, just blown away by this review. Thank you so much!!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Working at Marketing Sweet really is great.

    Aug 6, 2018 - Anonymous Employee in Adelaide
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are so many benefits of working here at Marketing Sweet each and every day is an opportunity to learn and develop my own marketing skills. We have loads of company events like mini golf, lawn bowls and even company dinner nights. If you asked me what the 3 main reason why you would work at Marketing Sweet they would be.... 1# Company culture. 2# Opportunity to grow and develop your own business and marketing skills. 3# Working for a boss who cares about each of his employes. I will be honest it's not just a 9 to 5 job so if your looking to clock in and out it might not be for you, but if your look for an opportunity to be involved with a company that is growing at a rapid rate and want something more than just a job but an amazing career and exciting future, this has to be the place for you.

    Cons

    seriously no cons working at Marketing Sweet.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews

Work at Marketing Sweet? Share Your Experiences

Marketing Sweet logo
or