Marketing Sweet Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Marketing Sweet Reviews

Updated 25 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
Marketing Sweet CEO Corie Dawson (no image)
Corie Dawson
0 Ratings
  1. "Great company and professional team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Marketing Sweet full-time

    Pros

    Good boss and team who help me become a better person

    Cons

    can be high pressure

    Continue reading
    Marketing Sweet2019-06-26
  2. ""It's all about Excellent Customer Service""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Office Administrator in Adelaide

    I have been working at Marketing Sweet full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great positive team work & culture

    Cons

    Fast & changing working environment .. must like change

    Marketing Sweet2019-06-25
  3. "Fast Paced - Unique culture - Rewarding."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Relationship Representative in Adelaide
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Marketing Sweet full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at Marketing Sweet for a year now and have seen so much change in such a short space of time. Our director is super passionate about seeing the company grow for the benefit of both the business owners we serve and Marketing Sweet employees. We have a fantastic client base made up of people who really appreciate our focus on service & communication. All staff are genuine friends - great balance of hard work and fun!

    Cons

    Some people may find it difficult to multitask. There can sometimes be several things you have to think about/action at once, so some may struggle if they have poor time management/prioritising abilities.

    Marketing Sweet2019-06-25
  4. "some hardcore marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Copywriter in North Adelaide
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Marketing Sweet part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The business boasts a young company culture that thrives off great results. It's a very collaborative workplace with plenty of room to grow into new roles! The team are also a pleasure to work with.

    Cons

    The expectations are very high and sometimes overwhelming - but that presents a great opportunity to explore your capabilities and exceed your own expectations. A welcome change after uni!

    Continue reading
    Marketing Sweet2019-06-25
  5. "Great SA Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Relationship Representative in Adelaide
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Marketing Sweet full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Interesting and engaging work. Great culture and commitment to the staff.

    Cons

    Can't think of any cons!

    Marketing Sweet2019-06-25
  6. "A great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web & Graphic Designer in Adelaide
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Marketing Sweet part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    An enjoyable environment with a supportive team! I'm learning new skills everyday to improve the quality of my work.

    Cons

    It can be overwhelming at times, but luckily the team is supportive and assist where they can.

    Marketing Sweet2019-06-25
  7. "Highly driven and growing environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Adwords and SEO Specialist in North Adelaide
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Marketing Sweet full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Job security, fast paced, innovative and constantly evolving and learning

    Cons

    Can be high pressure at times

    Marketing Sweet2019-06-25
  8. "Great local company who aspires to help all kinds of different businesses."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in North Adelaide
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Marketing Sweet full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Learning new skills and information about businesses everyday. Great like minded people within the business all in which have different goals and ambitions. Great to build personal and public speaking skills.

    Cons

    Can be high stress

    Marketing Sweet2019-06-24
  9. "Client Relationship Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Relationship Manager in North Adelaide
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Marketing Sweet full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Motivated young, energetic team that get to work on some really interesting projects with a wide variety of businesses in differernt industries.

    Cons

    High paced work environment, which some people don't handle.

    Continue reading
    Marketing Sweet2018-10-09
  10. "The next big thing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Marketing Sweet full-time

    Pros

    - Cool People - Relaxed Environment - Enjoyable Work - Helping People and Businesses

    Cons

    We don't have super computers.

    Marketing Sweet2018-08-07
Found 19 reviews