Mediaocean Associate Quality Analyst Reviews

Updated 27 Sep 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
98%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Mediaocean CEO     Bill Wise
Bill Wise
15 Ratings
  1. "Decent company to work"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Quality Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mediaocean full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work life balance is good Work culture is really nice

    Cons

    Current management is biased for some specific group of people

  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great organization to learn and grow"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior QA Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mediaocean full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Work life balance 2. Good compensation 3. Product based company with good client base 4. Nice office culture and colleagues

    Cons

    1. Food in the cafeteria is not good.

    Continue reading

    Mediaocean Response

    January 23, 2019Senior Manager - Recruiting

    Thank you for your honest feedback ! We have shared your concerns with the respective team.


  3. Helpful (1)

    "Great learning oppurtunity"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Quality Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mediaocean full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Able to work with any teams, great training and learning opportunity, long-term projects

    Cons

    Sometimes it gets hectic

    Mediaocean Response

    January 23, 2019Senior Manager - Recruiting

    Thanks for sharing! Appreciate the feedback. Please feel free to connect with the HR Business Partner or your manager, we will be happy to address your concerns.

  4. "A good company to work for"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mediaocean full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Extremely well Work-life balance. I really mean it. I have never seen a company with this work life balance. 2. Infrastructure is really well. 3. They pay freshers very well

    Cons

    You can have same payment as a fresher even if you are an experienced person. I am in the same league :(

    Continue reading

    Mediaocean Response

    January 23, 2019Senior Manager - Recruiting

    Thanks for sharing! Appreciate the feedback. We will make sure that the advice is shared.

  5. "Good Company to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Analyst in Baner
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mediaocean full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Work life balance 2. New initiative by HR teams for employees. 3. Get appreciated if we perform well.

    Cons

    No cons as such found till now.

    Mediaocean Response

    January 23, 2019Senior Manager - Recruiting

    We really appreciate your feedback ! Very happy to know that you are having a great time :)

  6. Helpful (1)

    "Best company to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mediaocean full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Good project, good work environment , great leadership team, supportive people - Work life balance

    Cons

    Not as such .

    Mediaocean Response

    September 5, 2018Senior Manager - Recruiting

    Thanks for your feedback! We really appreciate it!

  7. "Mediaocean 1 year review"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Quality Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mediaocean full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Best company to work with 2. Best worklife balance 3. Higher payscale as compared to other companies 4. Great working environment

    Cons

    No cons found till now.

    Mediaocean Response

    September 5, 2018Senior Manager - Recruiting

    Thank you for sharing your feedback , it really means a lot to us :)

  8. "Advanced QA Analyst"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Advanced QA Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mediaocean full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Process,Project, People everything is progressive. All 4P's

    Cons

    As of now nothing to share.

    Mediaocean Response

    September 5, 2018Senior Manager - Recruiting

    Thank you so much for sharing! Keep in touch, we believe all the 4P's help in building a great company.

  9. "Good place to work."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QA Analyst, Automation Test Engineer in Pune

    I worked at Mediaocean full-time

    Pros

    Good working environment and proper leaves management.

    Cons

    Training on technologies and tools for employees out of their job profile should also be entertained.

  10. Helpful (17)

    "Don't waste your career try something other"

    1.0
    Senior Quality Analyst II in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Mediaocean

    Pros

    No Pros, no certification, no learning, no career growth full politics

    Cons

    One of the worst organization I have ever seen in my experience, it was my mistake that I have joined such a fake organization where they never met with their commitments. When they want candidate on board they will offer all false commitments and when you have opted their offer they will ruin your career. Managers are not at all technical they just have done some PMP, CSM certifications and got hired in higher salaries now they think that employees are labors treat them as what they want. Meetings all the time but never met with customer expectations I have seen first organization where developers and testers have separate scrums in same project no body in sync up, you have to roam desk to desk for a piece of information. No documentation all verbal communication, they will make your life hell. US Managers will whatsapp you in India time to solve their own problems and take the credit as well, no professionalism.

    Continue reading
Viewing 1 - 10 of 19 English Reviews