Nexsus Techno Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Nexsus Techno Solutions Reviews

Updated Jul 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 29 reviews

2.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
49%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Worst Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    My Time was really bad when i went for interview in this company

    Cons

    I have worked at Nexsus techno solutions pvt ltd (Turbhe) for more than a year A day is not sufficient to write about this company. One of the worst company, i have ever worked with. Pathetic Management and Owner as they will never ask for problems which should be resolved and you will be targeted in team if you say anything about management. I have worked for 12-13 hours daily in this origination and extended... my shifts to achieve my target as the project was going on at when the project finished the ask me to leave the company and said they do not need me anymore. I wasted my time and money in this company. Only boot lickers will survive here, if you have self respect do not join this company. WORST EXPERIENCE... Signing Off

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Please stop using people and also stop looking only management / owners benefits also think about employees those who worked at this company when they did not got their salary for 2-3 months and spend the money from their pocket.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-07-17
  2. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Development Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good to start Carrere Exposure to new technology

    Cons

    Salary not on time. Worst client

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-04-13
  3. "Very good company for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Very good learning opportunities Great environment at work

    Cons

    Bond is to be signed

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-02-13
  4. "Good Place for Learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Bhayandar

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

    Pros

    I have been working there for the past 3 years and 6 months They have inhouse and client side projects It is one of the best place to learn and update your skills, Project manager and Team leaders are very supportive for any tasks, You can really update your skills, Nexsus always welcome new Techolongy,

    Cons

    Notice periods for 3 month and long distance

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-02-12
  5. "Good to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

    Pros

    On time salary Management is good Team is good Everyone is helpful Employee Engagement events are good

    Cons

    I have no issues with the Company

    Advice to Management

    No advice...they are doing good to grow the Company

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-01-24
  6. "Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Training provided. Team work. Support to learn and explore.

    Cons

    No perks provided to employees

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-01-01
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Recently absconded the company. It's a fraud company and they hold fresher's passport and make them sign the bond."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Trainee Developer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Previous hr was a single faced fraud..current one is double faced fraud...It's kind of a call center job .

    Cons

    Hearing ranting of clients. No flexibility and irresponsible seniority shown off

    Advice to Management

    Don't mess with the fresher's and stop giving fake commitments.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2019-01-18
  8. "Company has Totally crap policies and treats employees as Libilaties"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Applications Support Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Air Conditioner works better after servicing. LOL

    Cons

    HR Department sucks. Worst environment. Fake commitments.

    Advice to Management

    Improve your policies.Make clear all the stuff regarding policies at the of joining itself.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2018-10-25
  9. "Overall Working Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Management, Healthy environment, good learning experience, good exposure of projects n work.

    Cons

    None as of now.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2018-06-22
  10. Helpful (4)

    "Low standard company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    No reason to work in this company All cons no pros

    Cons

    This company don’t even check the candidate background and recruits the people who got fake certificates This company takes the candidates who are having no caliber to work in IT, just for the reason they are depositing 3 lakhs for 3 years and there is no guarantee of returning it back from company to them Candidates join the client and can leave the company without notice period by sending resignation... from client site None of the clients are happy with this vendor performance but since they are getting the services in cheaper that they are just continuing with them Candidate takes sympathy from client or parent company by misleading them with personal reasons. They even kill their lived mom and dad to get the sympathy I have list of people who has got fake certificates and still was the part of this company Lot of things to say but just can’t share them

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Don’t cheat candidates and clients

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2018-04-28
Found 29 reviews