Nexsus Techno Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Nexsus Techno Solutions Reviews

Updated Jul 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 29 reviews

2.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
49%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "“Work Environment”"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Smart people to work with, Good to start your career, An opportunity given to strengthen career foundation. Cooperative team environment. Good bosses and easy to approach. They believe in fun at work and hence organizes cricket match, events etc. to keep the employees engaged and motivated.

    Cons

    Interview process is quite long

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-09-17
  2. "I have been working at Nexsus full-time (More than 2 years)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions

    Pros

    Great people. Good environment. Lot's of opportunity to learn and move around and try new things. There's plenty to do. The company is on top and still on the rise. The management knows what they are doing and where they are going.

    Cons

    Nothing negative encountered so far.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-09-17
  3. Helpful (14)

    "Trainee software developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Software Developer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    The company provides training for 1 year.The recruitment process was good. Round 1 apti- easy math and logical questions. Round 2 technical- either select java/c/oops or .net, questions from garbage collector, exception handling, output of codes,syntax of arrays, strings, etc. Call by value and reference, function overloading. Round 3 - They tell that it is Hr round ,but actually in this round they tell about the domain,salary,...

    Show More

    Cons

    1. Service agreement of Rs 4 lakh for 3 years, out of which only 3 lakh will be refunded (1lakh after each year till 3 years). 2.For trainee- software developer ,I.e fresher they pay salary of 2 lakh p.a for 1st year (Rs 16667 per month) But let's do some simple maths here, during the first full year they provide training and take 1 lakh fee for it( because out of 4 lakh you pay only 3 lakh will be returned). So, actual...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Learn from other companies , agreement amout is not more than 1 lakh anywhere, and those companies don't take amount in hand, they make agreement that in case you leave, u have to pay that amount, they don't earn interest on that. Those companies who keep such huge bond amounts, pay salaries of 7-8 lakh p.a to there employees.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-05-31
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Nexsus Techno Solutions: One of the best company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions

    Pros

    Its just 3 months that I have started working with Nexsus Techno Solutions Pvt Ltd and everything is great here. Everyone is very supportive and help me to learn work without any work pressure. The salary offered is also high as compared to the other organizations.

    Cons

    Nothing negative encountered so far.

    Advice to Management

    Training being offered here is highly beneficial for all the interns. Keep up the good work

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-04-27
  5. Helpful (1)

    "One of the best companies to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nexsus techno Solutions is a very good company to work with, work environment is very professional and management is very co-operative and supportive. They deal with all the major clients in India and abroad which makes Nexsus a great organization.

    Cons

    There is nothing negative about the company.

    Advice to Management

    Anyone can plan a long term career with Nexsus Techno Solutions

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-04-08
  6. "Job Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions

    Pros

    Good for freshers, good learning curve

    Cons

    Not good for experienced, salaried less

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2015-03-13
  7. Helpful (9)

    "Had my interview and i got selected."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Dev Trainee in Andheri East
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Its difficult to say about good things aand bad things by facing single interview.but hr ms naRgis handle all the recruiting process very well.

    Cons

    Agreement process was too bad.i mean if i am fresher then paying 3lacs is horable.

    Advice to Management

    Please change your agreement process.3lacs is huge amount.

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2014-06-13
  8. Helpful (5)

    "spotty payment of salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions full-time

    Pros

    there are no pros for this company

    Cons

    3 lakh bond amount. plus very irregular payment of salary(sometimes up to 4 months salary is "delayed"). Package is very less compared to the bond amount.

    Advice to Management

    change everything

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2014-06-28
  9. Helpful (9)

    "please avoid nexsus solution"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Nexsus Techno Solutions

    Pros

    there are no such reasons to join

    Cons

    they ask for 3 year bond along with money (big amount) as deposit

    Advice to Management

    cut down dat money part

    Nexsus Techno Solutions2013-11-28
Found 29 reviews