Paramatrix Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Paramatrix Technologies Reviews

Updated 26 Jul 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 70 reviews

3.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
64%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Mukesh Thumar
47 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "bond of 2 years can be a problem for some people(in 8 reviews)

  • "Low salary as compare to other mid scale company(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Trainee Associate Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice place to learn and start as a fresher

    Cons

    As per my tenure as a fresher its none

    Paramatrix Technologies2019-07-21
  2. "Good for freshers."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time

    Pros

    1. Informative Fresher's Training 2. If you get a chance to work at client locations then you can learn different technologies.

    Cons

    1. Poor Salary Increment- Major disadvantage.

    Paramatrix Technologies2019-07-26
  3. "Java Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice Training provided here good for freshers

    Cons

    Decent salary is provided good for freshers

    Advice to Management

    Good Management

    Paramatrix Technologies2019-06-24
  4. "Good for Beginners"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Exposure to Beginners. They got recruitment drive every years for fresher(with contract).

    Cons

    They might deploy you client site.

    Advice to Management

    Good

    Paramatrix Technologies2019-07-01
  5. "All Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Software Tester in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good for Freshers and good management.

    Cons

    Nothing much from my end.

    Paramatrix Technologies2019-06-08
  6. "I have been working at Parametrix full-time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have had the opportunity to work very closely with the senior mgmt, which has made it a very gud learning experience. There are not many successful product companies such as this 1

    Cons

    U are expected to learn fast

    Paramatrix Technologies2019-04-08
  7. "good work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time

    Pros

    good atmosphere for some project

    Cons

    management is not very good.

    Advice to Management

    no advice

    Paramatrix Technologies2019-04-18
  8. "Its good for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Only good for Fresher And new joining

    Cons

    Bad for experienced And less salaried

    Advice to Management

    Fine well and good

    Paramatrix Technologies2019-03-27
  9. "Good for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Will get lots of technologies to learn for freshers

    Cons

    Appraisal is not so good

    Advice to Management

    Should take care of employees

    Paramatrix Technologies2019-03-22
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Average Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Being a small company, good opportunity to get responsibility which helps in learning. Some people do enjoy flexible work timings.

    Cons

    Pay is low and the company has ridiculous expectations from employees. Poor leave policy. Just 1 paid leave per month with 1st Saturday working. Huge amount of politics and the management is only considered about profits and does not have a spine when it comes to interacting with clients.

    Advice to Management

    Please create a more employee friendly environment in the organization and stop chasing profits at all cost.

    Paramatrix Technologies2019-03-06
Found 70 reviews