Pegasus ERP Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Pegasus ERP Solutions Reviews

Updated 19 Apr 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
0%
Approve of CEO
Paul Lewis
1 Ratings
  1. "Rubbishes"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Oracle Analyst in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Pegasus ERP Solutions for more than a year

    Pros

    Avoid avoid avoid a oid a oid

    Cons

    The Owner has the morals of a convict

    Advice to Management

    Avoid

    Pegasus ERP Solutions2019-04-19
  2. "Sound Team, Positive place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Salesforce Recruiter in Pinner, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pegasus ERP Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The MD has kept excellent synergy across the business from the start, everybody gets along, nothing better then feeling so free to ask a question like how do you attribute a client etc and someone will always come over and take the time to show you, Paul's worked hard to build and sustain so far a really sound place to work, it's positive, it's good fun we will get out do a top Restuarant, go bowling, go karting, well...

    Show More

    Cons

    Nah, good company. Well having milk and coffee always in the kitchen would be helpful but a brisk walk to the shops won't kill you!!

    Pegasus ERP Solutions2015-11-16
  3. "Long Term vision set out for staff not just the company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAP Recruitment Consultant in Pinner, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pegasus ERP Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The lion share of my career so far has been spent at Pegasus, I did leave and worked at Modis for a while but just did not get the same drive and positive feeling each day the same as Pegasus and after a conversation with the Director I was back in my old seat! When you are past a number of years within recruitment you do have to consider what your options are, remaining hands on, team lead etc. When the director set...

    Show More

    Cons

    You are expected to commit your objectives on a daily basis which naturally keeps you on the train however you can sometimes have a poor week and it's obvious however it is only for best interests at the end of the day.

    Pegasus ERP Solutions2015-11-15
  4. "Top Commission amongst ERP Recruiters"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAP Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pegasus ERP Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    A financially rewarding recruiter, they have got the bar perfectly placed for motivation, for recruiters billing more then £120k it's proper you have your quarter bonus, car incentive and end of year bonus which can alone be £10,000 at Christmas. Best return for the actual recruiter.

    Cons

    Quite driven to bill constantly but I expect it's the same anyway in recruitment.

    Advice to Management

    Keep structure in place at all times however in general great place to work. I earnt a 10k pay check two months in a row!

    Pegasus ERP Solutions2015-08-31

    Pegasus ERP Solutions Response

    November 18, 2015ERP Recruitment Director

    For recruits considering joining... We focus strongly on ensuring you are passing the 10K month gross profit, we feel at this stage in permanent large rewards immediately begin yes!

  5. "Not just a job!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAP Recruitment Consultant in Pinner, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pegasus ERP Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have worked at Pegasus for a number of years within the SAP division. Its a great company to work for so many reasons, great training from trainee to senior recruiter with the most unique Directorship opportunity in the ERP recruitment market and I am well on my way to achieving this clearly exciting status at the company!

    Cons

    Very little to be honest, Pegasus has an exceptional structure to support recruiters success and is always welcome to new ideas. Its hard to put a finger on one element of the business it really is a full joy to be part of the team and the companies future.

    Pegasus ERP Solutions2014-09-10

    Pegasus ERP Solutions Response

    November 18, 2015ERP Recruitment Director

    Thankyou, you and all the team make it not just a job!

Found 5 reviews