QNet Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

QNet Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 193 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
62%
Recommend to a Friend
66%
Approve of CEO
QNet CEO Trevor Kuna
Trevor Kuna
21 Ratings
Pros
  • "Because of you so many people achieving there dreams(in 18 reviews)

  • "There is no pros for this Organization(in 13 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons I have faced since I have been started this amazing Journey(in 12 reviews)

  • "Save yourselves from getting trickled into this scam(in 11 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Bad Leadership/Top Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at QNet full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    1) Willing to pay new hire to lure them in and moderately good benefits 2) Fast career progression (if you are related to someone in the top management or if you are good in "shoe polishing" your management) 3) Vegetarian company - if you believe in eating healthy

    Cons

    1) Going backwards in terms of benefits (taking away annual leave from long serving employees) 2) Stingy founder and top management - decide to deduct bonus payout on tardiness etc right before payout where all these should be communicated the start of performance year and not after 3) Did not pay bonus on time as promised 4) No flexible working hours (every minute counts) 5) Indecisive top management 6) Top management...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Don't call yourself MNC because clearly, you are not by that standard.

    QNet2017-06-06
  2. "Not bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Independent Representative in Riga
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time

    Pros

    High income. Awesome colleges and knowledge. Managable time table. Easy to do if you have enough skills. Easy to start, not that expensive as most of the traditional businesses.

    Cons

    Emotionaly hard for me. Challanges to step out of my comfort zone...

    Advice to Management

    Needs to develop social status and represent itself more than representatives do it by them selves. Othervise lots of side people misunderstand this industry and gets wrong information.

    QNet2019-05-10
  3. Helpful (1)

    "First work in QNET for 2 years then decide"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Representative in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Associated with QNET for more than 2.5 years you will grow mentally as well financially. you will get few trustworthy people whom you can count in your tough times

    Cons

    it is not an investment scheme, so after purchasing the product( YES PRODUCT) for the money you give to start the business. you have to give your time and efforts also. untill and unless do not expect money from this business

    QNet2019-04-04
  4. Helpful (6)

    "One of the best business in the world"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I believe one day every people in the world will do network marketing... I dont know why people think its scam. You get your product for the amount you paid.. then how you stupid idiot people says its scam

    Cons

    No cons..only hardwork and patience required.. its not a get rich quick scheme

    QNet2019-03-04
  5. Helpful (9)

    "Fraud company dont even trust this organization ,"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Pune City
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There is no pros for this Organization

    Cons

    Here How they Attract the People the Formula starts from here , So pls be aware of frnds Here's the story: 1. Your Friend(Someone you know) calls you and says that they are into a business recently and they are getting good return from it and says a lot about you jus to create interest in you and also says that they will be quitting their job in a month or two. 2. After a gap of 2 or 3 days they call you again and...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Shut down this organization , So people can be safe from ur advice

    QNet2019-03-09
  6. Helpful (3)

    "QNET is the one of the best in the best decision in my life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IR-LDC in IndiraNagar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Qnet is the best company across direct selling and it changes many life especially who is struck by doing 9 till 6 or rotational shift with not satisfaction level of pay..

    Cons

    people some times finds shortcut in this journey (which is already a shortcut 5Yrs project) but 100% company is genuine , but some times people not..

    Advice to Management

    Really great model but implement all direct selling guidelines quickly in india

    QNet2019-01-26
  7. "Wrong Move for Right Investment Plan"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Washington, DC
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    No advice on any professionals

    Cons

    No Withdrawals and late responses from team

    Advice to Management

    Wrong Moves for investment plan

    QNet2019-03-13
  8. "God’s Gift that I am in this Beautiful Buissness"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at QNet part-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Whatever you want to build your future,it will be yours from this business , only you need patience,hard work,faith and Believe

    Cons

    No cons I have faced since I have been started this amazing Journey

    QNet2019-01-09
  9. "It is great!! no cons"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I have been working at QNet part-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    The great part is that, it lets you to earn the money outside your job. Of course, you will have to put an investment money but there is minimum running cost.

    Cons

    There is no cons provided you put your hard work and have patience.

    QNet2019-01-06
  10. "best business platform to become millionaire within 5-6years with hardwork, and determination"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at QNet full-time

    Pros

    low in expenses high leveraging build a system team support

    Cons

    no cons at all ,best platfom

    QNet2019-01-05
Found 193 reviews