Quess Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Quess Reviews

Updated Oct 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 133 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
72%
Approve of CEO
Quess CEO Ajit Isaac
Ajit Isaac
66 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "NOC Team Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Quess full-time

    Pros

    Good Environment, Pure corporate culture

    Cons

    Salary Structure, No training provided

    Quess2018-04-12

    Quess Response

    April 16, 2018Assistant Marketing Manager

    Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback.Your feedback will help us to continually improve. Thank you, Team, Quess Corp Limited

  2. "Nice place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quess full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance is good

    Cons

    Salary low should be high

    Advice to Management

    Hike un salary should be given

    Quess2019-10-13
  3. "nothing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Quess full-time

    Pros

    intrest only but no reason for

    Cons

    nothing thats my opinion only

    Quess2019-10-11
  4. "About Quess Corp"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Senior Consultant in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quess full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    This company is great and good service off utility and industrial supporting work. it's nice to work with Quess Corp Ltd. I was learning a lot.

    Cons

    Management is careless about employee engagement and feedback.

    Advice to Management

    Please consider employee feedback and try to change the management policy. It will help to all employees in Quess corp even to the new face.

    Quess2019-10-08
  5. "Quality executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Executive in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quess full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is best company with all the conviniences

    Cons

    Nothing cons about this company

    Quess2019-10-07
  6. "Challenging and satisfying"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Quess full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Challenging environment and continuous learning for people who are willing to contribute

    Cons

    Nothing negative about the company

    Quess2019-09-27
  7. "General Manager SAP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - General Manager SAP in Bangalore

    I worked at Quess full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    friendly Atmosphere need Total freedom to work with Teams

    Cons

    Lot of Bureaucracy and no recognition for Hard Work.

    Advice to Management

    Need to Understand the contribution and support employee for better contribution

    Quess2019-10-07
  8. "Team lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Quess full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good opportunity for freshers to learn

    Cons

    Less salary Working hrs No leaves More work load

    Quess2019-10-04
  9. "It's very simple and profitable work. Many people are working with us and earning money. So, you can also start to do th"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Relationship Manager in Meerut
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Quess full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I feel comfortable in this jobs,

    Cons

    In my words, there is a target which is difficult to get every day

    Advice to Management

    Yes, plz saw her lower level executive, and keep motivated

    Quess2019-09-13
  10. "manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Quess full-time

    Pros

    none that i have come across

    Cons

    everything from day to day operations management, client management and favoritism to few people with no skills

    Quess2019-09-28
Found 133 reviews