SFR Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

SFR Reviews

Updated 7 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.4
71%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
SFR CEO Alain Weill
Alain Weill
5 Ratings
Pros
  • "Primes, ce , rtt, recuperation, ambiance(in 33 reviews)

  • "Les conditions de travail chez SFR sont agr(in 32 reviews)

Cons
  • "(in 16 reviews)

  • "manque de visions pour le futur(in 14 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "GOOD ENVIRONMENT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Client Advisor 
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at SFR for less than a year

    Pros

    team work, quality of the shop

    Cons

    high objectives, base salary is low, planning isn't always good, clients are so so, stress at the work

    Advice to Management

    Staff needs to get a salary not only based on objectives that sometimes can't be reached

    SFR2019-01-30
  2. "Data analytics internship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern in Paris

    I worked at SFR full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice working environment, welcoming people

    Cons

    Not challenging enough (at least as far as i'm concerned)

    SFR2018-12-02
  3. "Good experience in general"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Ingénieur Étude Et Développement in Saint-Denis, Ile-de-France
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SFR part-time

    Pros

    I've got the change to develop many skills in 3 years My manager did everything he can to help me feel good in my daily Good team workers

    Cons

    Anything to talk about at this time

    Advice to Management

    keep move on

    SFR2018-08-22
  4. "costumer service representative for sfr in a call center"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Agent Commercial in Casablanca
    Recommends

    I worked at SFR full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good benefits active work there is always something new to learn and to present to the clients

    Cons

    difficult situations with customers who has complaints

    SFR2018-01-09
  5. "Sales representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Paris
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at SFR

    Pros

    dynamic environment flexible schedule for student get discount on phone plan great team in store

    Cons

    goals not adjusted for part time employees

    Advice to Management

    create flexible objectives for part time employees

    SFR2016-04-18
  6. "About SFR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Paris
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at SFR full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Gives you the opportunity to work as you want and expand your perimeter Human-centered management

    Cons

    Depends on the service you land in and your boss ! No uniform processes

    Advice to Management

    Trust Youth

    SFR2015-09-23
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Brand Manager Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at SFR

    Pros

    Big company which gives the opportunity to understand how to react when the 2 other market leaders are offensive.

    Cons

    Lots of processes and bureaucracy which sometimes prevents from being innovative.

    Advice to Management

    Give the intern the possibility to work on more transversal projects. Take more time to schedule one to one meetings to give feedbacks.

    SFR2015-07-31
  8. "Quite Interesting but not enough challenges"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I have been working at SFR

    Pros

    Nice collegues and work environment

    Cons

    The work is quite repetitive

    SFR2012-09-18
  9. "gavorable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at SFR full-time

    Pros

    une bonne relation en gestion cliente

    Cons

    a la longue dangereux pour les oreilles

    SFR2019-11-07
  10. "Entreprise qui se redresse"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at SFR full-time

    Pros

    Avantages RH, diversité des sujets, équipes jeunes

    Cons

    Trop de décisions qui ne prennent que l'aspect financier en compte

    SFR2019-11-07
Found 249 reviews
</>Embed