Scaleup Consulting Australia Reviews

Updated Apr 29, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 20 of over 20 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Place for work and grow

    Jan 31, 2022 - User Experience Researcher in Ghaziabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's a good place to work and has lot of learnings. Permanent work from home option available. Company has diversified work culture

    Cons

    As of now nothing from my end.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Scaleup Consulting Australia Response

    Technical Director

    Thank you for your positive review. Please feel free to rate our current CEO and let us know how we can improve your career opportunities.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I Enjoy Working Here

    Feb 1, 2022 - Full Stack Web Developer in Hamīrpur, Himachal Pradesh
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Comfortable Work Environment, Supportive Colleagues

    Cons

    I do Not Have Any Thing

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Scaleup Consulting Australia Response

    Technical Director

    Thank you for your positive review. Please feel free to rate our current CEO.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Turning Point of My life ....... 😇

    Feb 1, 2022 - Fronted Developer in Surat City
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are all pros listed below according to me : - quality work - friendly work environment - senior or say legend ❤️ mentor for any problem - new opportunities everyday to learn new things - variety of projects which can help any developer to improve his coding & knowledge & many many many many more .... 😊

    Cons

    I didn’t noticed any to be honest 😌

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Scaleup Consulting Australia Response

    Technical Director

    Thank you for your positive review. Please feel free to rate our current CEO.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic boss, awesome team, great place to work and grow exponentially. I love it here!

    Feb 1, 2022 - Product Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team spirit Encourages personal development Everyone shows mutual respect Company don't owe staff any dues Pay that reflects one's value to the team. Management is incredibly understanding.

    Cons

    No con for me at this time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Scaleup Consulting Australia Response

    Technical Director

    Thank you for your positive review. Please feel free to rate our current CEO.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Work Life Balance and Professional Growth

    Feb 1, 2022 - Operations Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I always admire how the team members collaborate while handling several clients and different services for IT consulting and digital marketing. The company offers the opportunity for growth and provides a work-life balance.

    Cons

    All is well. I have been part of the company since 2020.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Scaleup Consulting Australia Response

    Technical Director

    Thank you for your positive review. Please feel free to rate our current CEO.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Always Best Practices

    Feb 3, 2022 - Full Stack Developer in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company is one of the best IT companies that have lots of senior engineers and developers. The teamwork is very great and working with the team means learning the best skills every day.

    Cons

    it can be better than now

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Scaleup Consulting Australia Response

    Technical Director

    Thank you for your positive review. Please feel free to rate our current CEO and business outlook. Also let us know how it can be better than now.

  7. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, less than 1 year

    One of the best Companies I've ever worked for.

    Feb 3, 2022 - Web Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. A healthy work-life balance. 2. Friendly Management. 3. Flexible timings. 4. Positive work environment. 5. We have fun together. I've wholeheartedly enjoyed my time here so far.

    Cons

    Nothing as such. Best Place to work.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Scaleup Consulting Australia Response

    Technical Director

    Thank you for your positive review. Please feel free to rate our current CEO.

  8. 4.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Good

    Feb 5, 2022 - Contract/Freelance Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work environment, learning experience, timely salary & supportive team members.

    Cons

    I have no cons to mention

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Scaleup Consulting Australia Response

    Technical Director

    Thank you for your positive review. Please feel free to rate our current CEO and let us know how we can improve our business outlook.

  9. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, less than 1 year

    Best environment for learning and growth

    Feb 8, 2022 - SEO Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Encouraging workplace Work-life balance Amazing management Job security and the list is endless!

    Cons

    It might sound too good to be true but honestly can’t think of any! The management has been super-kind and flexible. Some days are tricky and challenging with a talented, supportive and flexible team everything can be achieved.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Scaleup Consulting Australia Response

    Technical Director

    Thank you for your positive review. Please feel free to rate our current CEO and business outlook. We are happy to hear you believe you have job security. That can only last as long as the company/business/team does well, so it may not fit everyone's definition of job security.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    friendly company and environment is good

    Feb 8, 2022 - Software Development Engineer in Surat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Quality work and friendly work and i learned a lot from the company

    Cons

    i don't have bad points

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Scaleup Consulting Australia Response

    Technical Director

    Thank you for your positive review. Please feel free to rate our current CEO.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews

Work at Scaleup Consulting Australia? Share Your Experiences

Scaleup Consulting Australia logo
or