Silicon Staff IT Services Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Silicon Staff IT Services Reviews

Updated 25 Sep 2015

To filter reviews, or .

Found 15 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
0 Ratings
  1. "Best Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Computer Systems Analyst in Los Angeles, CA

    I have been working at Silicon Staff IT Services for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Training, Marketing and On Time Salary

    Cons

    No Cons at the moment

    Advice to Management

    None

    Silicon Staff IT Services2015-09-25
  2. "Working for Silicon Staff more than five years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Middleware Engineer 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Silicon Staff IT Services full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Excellent marketing team and offer good placements with in two weeks. Ontime payroll; they maintain good documentation; weekly status reports etc.

    Cons

    Improve employee benefits; health insurance.

    Silicon Staff IT Services2015-09-26
  3. "have been working at Silicon Staff IT Services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Siteminder Engineer in Chandler, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Silicon Staff IT Services full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    good marketting and excellent training provided by silicon staff and they are friendly too.

    Cons

    i am happy regarding there output.

    Advice to Management

    should take much more interest in H1B filling.

    Silicon Staff IT Services2015-09-14
  4. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Computer Systems Analyst in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Silicon Staff IT Services for more than a year

    Pros

    Good marketing and excellent training provided by the company on different technics at short time frame. Friendly and cooperative staff. Good job done on the process of filing H1.

    Cons

    none mentioned as I'm Happy with the service provided by the company.

    Silicon Staff IT Services2015-09-11
  5. "Great being a part of SSIT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Computer Systems Analyst/Middleware Administrative 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Silicon Staff IT Services full-time

    Pros

    Have been working with SSIT since 2010. Good placements. Very good paperwork for VISAs. Ontime payroll. Interact with employees regularly.

    Cons

    None so far, can improve more on new technology trainings.

    Silicon Staff IT Services2015-07-15
  6. "Working @ Silicons Staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Developer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Silicon Staff IT Services full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good Marketing team and very supportive, on time Pay, Good Health insurance, very flexible

    Cons

    Not Really Any to mention

    Silicon Staff IT Services2015-07-14
  7. "Silicon Staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Computer Systems Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Silicon Staff IT Services

    Pros

    Good Employer & Employee relationship &Good staff to work with.

    Cons

    There are no Cons i see

    Silicon Staff IT Services2015-07-15
  8. "Simply best place to work and get exposed to various technology and knowledge building opportunity."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - JBoss Administrative in Saint Paul, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Silicon Staff IT Services

    Pros

    Great Company the provides the professional challenge with a team atmosphere and with lots of opportunity for career growth..Excellent salary and benefits

    Cons

    I dont have any CONS

    Silicon Staff IT Services2015-07-13
  9. "Extremely satisfied to work with Silicon Staff."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Administrative 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Silicon Staff IT Services

    Pros

    They offer very good placements in a limited time frame. They are extremely good in the paper work for the visa process. They offer good training and support during our projects.

    Cons

    I don't see an shortcomings with Silicon Staff

    Silicon Staff IT Services2015-07-13
  10. "Nice Company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - JBoss Administrative in Beaverton, OR
    Recommends

    I have been working at Silicon Staff IT Services

    Pros

    On time pay Enrollment. nice management. Good Documentation.

    Cons

    It is better to have some employee benefits.

    Silicon Staff IT Services2015-02-04
Found 15 reviews