TRC Staffing Services Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

TRC Staffing Services Reviews

Updated 15 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 120 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
56%
Recommend to a Friend
67%
Approve of CEO
TRC Staffing Services CEO Brian Robinson
Brian Robinson
54 Ratings
Pros
  • "The company culture at TRC is one of high standards and ethics(in 5 reviews)

  • "Weekly pay, pay was pretty good as well(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "As a contractor you do pretty much the same work your full time coworkers do, but for little money(in 6 reviews)

  • "Low pay, terrible bonus structure(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Pretty easy job, great for entry level"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Stage Technician 

    I have been working at TRC Staffing Services full-time

    Pros

    Simple work, 1 hour lunch

    Cons

    Some areas can be more stressful than necessary

    TRC Staffing Services2019-08-16
  2. "Very friendly and outgoing company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Processor 

    I have been working at TRC Staffing Services full-time

    Pros

    Very knowledgeable and helpful with training employees

    Cons

    Company oriented and a fun place to work

    TRC Staffing Services2019-07-20
  3. "Dissapointed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lab Technician in Dunwoody, GA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at TRC Staffing Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great assignments, the companies they send you out to are actually great companies.

    Cons

    Lack of support, no advocacy whatsoever

    Advice to Management

    Make sure your employees are being fairly treated on the assignments. Listen to them and don't assume or pass judgement. Advocate for your employees, you may end up actually keeping the really good ones and profitting off of them at the same time.

    TRC Staffing Services2019-07-01
  4. "Great job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Housekeeper in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TRC Staffing Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You will always have a job if you willing to work.

    Cons

    Had no problems with the company

    TRC Staffing Services2019-06-01
  5. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Associate in Augusta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TRC Staffing Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great training program with great incentives

    Cons

    Mandatory overtime and 30 minute lunches

    Advice to Management

    Good Management

    TRC Staffing Services2019-05-08
  6. "Revolving Door / Poor Leadership / Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at TRC Staffing Services full-time

    Pros

    Competitve pay Work hours Good way to gain industry experience

    Cons

    Not a career driven place to work Lacks good mentorship/leadership Cut throat sales people, who are all liars Company talks of efficiencies but lacks effective follow through Inadequate training - at most 1 hour and then be expected to hit the ground running. High internal employee turnover (most employees voluntarily quit for better opportunities elsewhere) Employee average tenure 6 months to 1 year No career...

    Show More
    TRC Staffing Services2019-04-30
  7. "Administrative assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at TRC Staffing Services

    Pros

    Professional, caring, friendly, and knowledgeable. You’re only as marketable as your experience is and this team helps maximize your marketability!!

    Cons

    I have not experienced any cons

    Advice to Management

    None

    TRC Staffing Services2019-03-21
  8. "Great company, great people!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service in Langhorne, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TRC Staffing Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    fast, efficient, friendly, great job offers

    Cons

    can't think of any cons

    Advice to Management

    keep up the great work

    TRC Staffing Services2019-02-22
  9. "Great Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at TRC Staffing Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I worked at TRC for several years and found it to be a great place to work

    Cons

    No cons to speak of; I had a great experience overall

    TRC Staffing Services2019-01-25
  10. "Warehouse worker"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Warehouse Dock Worker in Forest Park, GA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at TRC Staffing Services full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Love to work overtime and come to work on time do not like being late

    Cons

    This is my first time working for them I don't know the company that will but I'm sure they is a good company to work for

    Advice to Management

    Love working with people very understanding very hard worker I love my job

    TRC Staffing Services2018-11-28
Found 120 reviews