Tech Mahindra Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Tech Mahindra Reviews

Updated 16 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11282 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
68%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Tech Mahindra CEO CP Gurnani
CP Gurnani
5496 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No hike after years also company waste(in 479 reviews)

  • "salary hike is less compared to others(in 463 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Know your immediate team before jumping in"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tech Mahindra full-time

    Pros

    Excellent company culture, benefits, perks, and work-life balance. You work with amazing and smart people.

    Cons

    Immediate managers and co-workers (like jobs anywhere) can make or break the deal. Get to know your team before you jump in. Not many other cons I can think of.

    Tech Mahindra2018-12-28
  2. "Senior software engineers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Tech Mahindra full-time

      Pros

      Projects are good wrt work and learn

      Cons

      Management need to improve lot

      Tech Mahindra2019-04-18
    • "Tt"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Tech Mahindra full-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      Gives transportation. This is helpful

      Cons

      None that I can think of.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work.

      Tech Mahindra2019-04-13
    • "Technical Solution Architect"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Tech Mahindra full-time

      Pros

      Onsite opportunities, Work on multiple technologies

      Cons

      Salary increment is very less

      Advice to Management

      NA

      Tech Mahindra2019-03-10
    • Helpful (1)

      "Its a good company to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Tech Mahindra full-time

        Pros

        Its a good company to work

        Cons

        Salaries are vary bad and way too low to market standards

        Tech Mahindra2019-03-11
      • "Working experience"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at Tech Mahindra full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Independency on the areas to take responsibility

        Cons

        Employee friendly policies Trainings Rewards and Recognitions

        Tech Mahindra2019-03-01
      • "Network Lead"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at Tech Mahindra full-time

        Pros

        Nothing I can think about

        Cons

        Everything in terms of work and infrastructure

        Advice to Management

        Grow Up please and see the market

        Tech Mahindra2019-01-29
      • "Good work place"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Southbank
        Recommends
        Neutral Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at Tech Mahindra full-time for more than 3 years

        Pros

        Decent company with all the feautures of a services industry

        Cons

        Very less appraisal percentage and no market matching in salary for old employees

        Tech Mahindra2019-01-07
      • "On boarding Specialist - Partner Accounts"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Tech Mahindra full-time

        Pros

        Excellent work culture, very professional yet fun environment. Flexible work hours and manage your time and work, one of the few companies who understand the importance of work life balance. It's a place where creativity meets the logic.

        Cons

        Best place for individualistic people, it could become a bit difficult fr those who like to live in groups.

        Tech Mahindra2018-12-24
      • "Awesome Culture, brilliant people."

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Tech Mahindra full-time

        Pros

        Good compensation. Other benefits are equally good. Employee Share Purchase Plan is really beneficial.

        Cons

        Nothing as such. Had a really good time with the company till now.

        Tech Mahindra2018-12-24
      Found 11282 reviews