The Coca-Cola Company Delivery Driver Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

The Coca-Cola Company Delivery Driver Reviews

Updated 13 Apr 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 27 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
65%
Recommend to a Friend
41%
Approve of CEO
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
4 Ratings
  1. "Great job and good people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Delivery Driver 

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time

    Pros

    Excellent pay and benefits and time off

    Cons

    Too far of a drive to get to work

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-04-13
  2. "I really enjoyed working there, early start but long days. The work was demanding and physical but the pay was good."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Delivery Driver in Texarkana, TX
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good coworkers many were willing to help when they got finished with their route most customer were cool, I got along with mine.

    Cons

    Management, At the end I had a supervisor that work to maximize production by using everyone to their strength but he had to fight management above to make changes Raggedy equipment they couldn't keep a good mechanic and hope always breaking down. They had truck with no a/c in the summer and no heat in the winter

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-01-11
  3. "driver merchandiser"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Delivery Driver in East Hartford, CT
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    the pay was good and benefits

    Cons

    work you to death no family time

    Advice to Management

    treat your employees better

    The Coca-Cola Company2018-11-11
  4. "Dr.pepper"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Driver in Mesquite, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    Good people at some days

    Cons

    Just depends on the work

    Advice to Management

    Some times need to Cruciate people

    The Coca-Cola Company2018-06-20
  5. "Driver"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Delivery Driver in West Palm Beach, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company , can build and have great benefit

    Cons

    Great company great pay and hard work pays off.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    The Coca-Cola Company2018-04-04
  6. Helpful (1)

    "delivery driver"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Delivery Driver in Akron, OH
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      none never see your family i guess thats a pro if you cant stand your family

      Cons

      management is write up happy they will stab you in the back there unprofessional they think all regular employees are stupid and idiots if you want to be treated like a criminal and be treated like dirt go apply

      Advice to Management

      jump off a bridge

      The Coca-Cola Company2017-07-13
    • "Driver"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Delivery Driver 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No Opinion of CEO

      I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      A lot of overtime, great benefits

      Cons

      No assigned routes, always a heavy workload

      The Coca-Cola Company2017-03-11
    • "Drivers"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Delivery Driver in Houston, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      I have experienced in delivery and have Cdl with truck, domper

      Cons

      I worked I some place that did delivery. In this moment I work in Domper truck

      Advice to Management

      Have ability and knowledge about the job and I can to supervise the activities

      The Coca-Cola Company2017-01-17
    • "Great place to work and love doing it"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Delivery Driver 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      I love that you provide to the city one of favorite drinks and have a smile on my face love providing for the community and love doing my job

      Cons

      Respect the people you work with you will have to work together as a family and watch and help each other out safety first

      Advice to Management

      Doing a great job and and you didn't make it this far for no reason long road ahead and thanks for doing what y'all do

      The Coca-Cola Company2016-11-16
    • Helpful (1)

      "We need change"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Delivery Driver in Odessa, TX
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 10 years

      Pros

      Good benifits good pay weekend and holidays off.....monday thru thursday scedule

      Cons

      Working other high paying departments with your current pay....management tries there hardest to get out of work by any means nessacery......managments answer to everything is.......it is what it is........leads get special previleges and stay at office all day or ride around all day in a pick up truck milking the clock 80 % of the time....also last minute you have to work on your day off. No questions asked plans or...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      If i notice.....we all notice......we employees are looking to unionized for better treatment better pay for the work we do and more equipment.

      The Coca-Cola Company2016-06-13
    Found 27 reviews