Vistaprint Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Vistaprint Reviews

Updated Oct 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 445 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
60%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
Vistaprint CEO Robert Keane
Robert Keane
33 Ratings
Pros
  • "Excellent flexibility; company truly stands by "work/life balance"(in 50 reviews)

  • "Leaders allow team members to have authority and make decisions, very collaborative place, very smart people(in 32 reviews)

Cons
  • "n cada 6 meses en la que despiden a un mont(in 16 reviews)

  • "(in 16 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "An incredible bootcamp for digital marketers/analysts"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Digital Marketing Executive in Sydney
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Vistaprint full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work among a team of really smart and inspiring people. An incredible bootcamp for digital marketers. Annual promotions sometimes every 6 months. Global well-established company. Great products and customer service. I no longer work there but I still buy their products.

    Cons

    Overload of tasks & too many meetings.

    Advice to Management

    Cut the amount of meetings.

    Vistaprint2017-01-04
  2. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Vistaprint full-time

    Pros

    Nice team, flexible hours, good work life balance

    Cons

    Lack of leadership, no opportunities for advancement

    Vistaprint2017-08-13
  3. Helpful (5)

    "Rotten Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Vistaprint

    Pros

    They pay well. That's all I really have to say about them.

    Cons

    Feels like everyone is on speed, people are way too comfortable lying about things, all over horrible place to work.

    Advice to Management

    Actually do what corp tells you to do, you're not smarter than them.

    Vistaprint2016-01-13
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Growth and good people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Vistaprint full-time

    Pros

    A company full of great, smart and fun people. A good place to learn. Fun culture with drinks every Friday afternoon and lots of recognition events/dinners.

    Cons

    Pulling back on sales and marketing in Australia. They are slow to develop new capabilities within their website and production, although they are already strong in those areas, there are always new opportunities arising and they are unable to react quickly.

    Advice to Management

    Trust your employees, encourage more work from home and be more accommodating to staff with young families.

    Vistaprint2015-05-20
  5. "I’m a graphic designer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Graphic Designer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Vistaprint full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There’s atmosphere is very nice. All time leaders and staff is very helpful people.

    Cons

    No downside at all. It’s a very good company. I really like it.

    Vistaprint2019-10-15
  6. "R"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Vistaprint full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance, Perks, People, Culture.. list can be huge

    Cons

    All good, nothing negative as such

    Vistaprint2019-10-11
  7. "Interesting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Analyst in Barcelona
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Vistaprint full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A lot of flexibility,

    Cons

    Very old technical infrastructure. Leadership taking decisions without asking the right people on subjects they don't know at all.

    Vistaprint2019-10-12
  8. "Great Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Montego Bay
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Vistaprint part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The benefits are great. Open and diversed community.

    Cons

    None that I can recall.

    Vistaprint2019-09-27
  9. "A good company overall"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior DevOps Engineer in Bārdaw

    I have been working at Vistaprint full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good salary Attending Conferences + training

    Cons

    The vision of top management is not clear Not the place a junior would like to start his journey in

    Vistaprint2019-10-11
  10. "Excellent place to work and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai

    I have been working at Vistaprint full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Loads of opportunities are given if one is willing to explore. Very approachable senior management. Helpful team members.

    Cons

    There is nothing much to highlight.

    Vistaprint2019-09-23
Found 445 reviews