Web Sparrows Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Web Sparrows Reviews

Updated 29 Mar 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Jalaj Mathur
7 Ratings
  1. "Great Place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Web Sparrows full-time

      Pros

      Nothing for now it will good to be part of this company

      Cons

      Good place management were very helpful

      Web Sparrows2019-03-29
    • "New ideas can be implemented"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Web Sparrows full-time

      Pros

      New ideas are implemented ; Management hears your views ; All the decisions are discussion based

      Cons

      Process improvement is required at some places

      Web Sparrows2018-05-16
    • "Good Learning Environment"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Engineer in New Delhi
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Web Sparrows full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Allowed to experiment. New technologies are promoted. Great Team work

      Cons

      Office interiors need to be improved

      Web Sparrows2018-03-03
    • "Very good company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Web Sparrows full-time

      Pros

      Hey,if you want to promote your website / app; get revenue from the internet; Websparrows is the best digital marketing consultant & strategist. He can help you to expand your business online .

      Cons

      websparrows is very hard working digital marketing consultant.. Keep it up your good work..

      Web Sparrows2018-01-06
    • "Nice Company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Web Sparrows full-time

      Pros

      Friendly Environment And Positive Response

      Cons

      Nothing negative things is here

      Web Sparrows2017-12-07
    • "Best company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Web Sparrows full-time

      Pros

      Very Coordinating Team & always give positive response

      Cons

      No I am very happy to work with them

      Web Sparrows2017-12-07
    • "Great Place to Learn as well as Earn"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Business Analyst in Noida
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Web Sparrows full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Senior over here are always there to provide a helping hand

      Cons

      Little more team working and passion is required to the employees

      Web Sparrows2017-10-30
    • "Nice Company To work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Web Sparrows full-time

      Pros

      1- Nice Envirement 2- Friendly Senior Support 3- Better Opportunity 4- A well-managed work envoirment and team of professionals.

      Cons

      Quickly response if any issues are coming.I satisfied with this company work.

      Web Sparrows2017-09-12

      Web Sparrows Response

      October 28, 2017Director

      Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

    • ""It's my pleasure working with Web Sparrows""

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - UI Developer in Noida
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Web Sparrows full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      I am glad to surround by passionate people having hunger to learn and explore. I never felt I am working from office, the environment and work culture are very pleasant. Senior Management is very supportive and reachable for help. Flexible working hours, great work culture. Friendly environment and helpful people.

      Cons

      None so far that I have seen

      Advice to Management

      Nothing much, continue supporting the employees

      Web Sparrows2017-03-06

      Web Sparrows Response

      October 28, 2017Director

      Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

    • "Company with a great working environment"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Web Sparrows for more than a year

      Pros

      Startup Culture ; Great Working Environment ; Management Listens to you ; Chilled Out

      Cons

      None as I could see

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work. The employees are dedicated because of your efforts to work as a family

      Web Sparrows2017-01-24

      Web Sparrows Response

      October 28, 2017Director

      Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

    Found 10 reviews