iPlace Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

iPlace Reviews

Updated 4 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 622 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
98%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Hank Levine
257 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons as such but the meal can be better(in 69 reviews)

  • "There should be approved sick leaves(in 23 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at iPlace full-time

    Pros

    Fun loving work culture, Awesome

    Cons

    I my work tenure I didnt faced any

    Advice to Management

    Non

    iPlace2019-08-04
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment, Good management

    Cons

    No cons as if yet

    iPlace2019-06-28
  3. "Great place to work (Best work culture)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Good working environment 2. Great company to learn and grow. 3. Flexibility

    Cons

    There are no cons.

    iPlace2019-06-28
  4. "Truly a Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive - Data Analytics in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent work culture with loads of opportunities to grow and learn. Self propelled growth through Launchpad.

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Advice to Management

    None

    iPlace2019-06-28
  5. "My experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Most of the employees here are drizzling to converse with and some are veritable. The clients you work with are magnificent and truly need to roll out a positive improvement in their work environment.

    Cons

    As if now none that we can count.

    Advice to Management

    Keep growing!

    iPlace2019-06-28
  6. "Good place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Good work culture - Great benefits - Growth opportunities

    Cons

    - Coffee machine :( - Only the coffee machine.

    iPlace2019-06-28
  7. "Performance Driven Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sourcing Professional in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    -One of the highly paid companies -Purely performance driven culture -Open door policy

    Cons

    Nothing that I could think as of now

    Advice to Management

    Keep coming up with innovative ways to boost performance based environment, that is the uniqueness.

    iPlace2019-06-28
  8. ""#iPlace- Combo of work and fun""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recruiter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Iplace is a company with well organized management where you perform and grow. It also offers work life balance and of course great incentive structure.

    Cons

    no part time opportunities available

    Advice to Management

    NA

    iPlace2019-06-28
  9. ""Great place to work with good environment""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Recuriter in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at iPlace full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Great Culture 2. Friendly co-workers. 3. Positive attitude from the management for any support. 4. Performance based appraisals. Overall a good company to work with.

    Cons

    I don't find any cons in working with iPlace.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    iPlace2019-06-28
  10. "Good Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at iPlace full-time

    Pros

    Growth Opportunities, Good Environment, employee Centric, Job Security

    Cons

    Develop a comfort zone

    iPlace2019-06-28
Found 622 reviews