Enboarder Reviews

Updated Apr 28, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 40 of over 43 reviews

4.9
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Enboarder Founder and CEO Brent Pearson (no image)
Brent Pearson
35 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Absolutely Great

    Apr 28, 2022 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture Good tech stack Awesome people

    Cons

    You must enter at least 5 words for Cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Loving it so far!

    Apr 5, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly people. Great culture. Interesting product!

    Cons

    No cons thus far - really happy!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great way to kick-start your career in tech

    Mar 31, 2022 - Customer Success in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Incredibly supportive team, career growth encouraged, mentorship available, opportunity to grow within the company, supportive management and leaders that listen to their people. I'm surprised at how carefully the leadership team listens to their people.

    Cons

    No cons yet, very happy with my Enboarder life

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Dec 9, 2021 - Relationship Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fast growing company with a great culture, really great product purpose, transparency of leadership

    Cons

    Immature processes at times but this is not unusual at a start up

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Enboarder Response

    People and Culture lead

    Thank you for bringing your best to Enboarder every day and living our values and culture. Our processes are constantly evolving and we are building in every department. If you have any ideas on how we can improve processes or increase efficiency, please let your manager know and work with your team to get it done! We appreciate everything you do.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing place to work, so much to learn

    Nov 29, 2021 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Incredible culture - everyone says this about their company but the team at Enboarder takes this seriously. Being a small company, you have the ability to wear many hats and learn a lot more than you would in a big corporate environment.

    Cons

    Still an earlier stage company with sales processes to improve on, but every company has areas for improvement. If you're open to being able to help improve on those processes and add your own ideas, this is still a great place to be.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Enboarder Response

    People and Culture lead

    Thank you for bringing your best to Enboarder every day and living our values and culture. We are fast-paced and we're building together. We appreciate and respect the opinions of all our employees. If you have any ideas on how we can improve processes or increase efficiency, please let your manager know and work with your team to implement it. We appreciate everything you do.

  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good company to work for

    Oct 27, 2021 - Frontend Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good culture, people are nice

    Cons

    Don't like to mention it.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Enboarder Response

    People and Culture lead

    Thank you for bringing your best to Enboarder while you were with us. We will you well wherever your career journey takes you.

  7. 3.0
    Former Employee

    good environment

    Jul 7, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good and healthy work env

    Cons

    doesnt promote professional growth and career growth

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Enboarder Response

    People and Culture lead

    Hi, and thank you for leaving your honest review for Enboarder - feedback is a gift and we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you felt your work environment was a positive and healthy one during your time at Enboarder! This is something we are always working to create and promote. Your feedback around professional and career development could not have come at a better time. We have just conducted our Employee Engagement Survey for this year, and based on motivators highlighted by our people this is one of our top action items. We are currently in the process of designing more personalised learning and development for our people, as well as professional growth paths as we now accelerate out of the year of Covid for some big years ahead. We hope you are enjoying your newest career opportunity, and wish you all the best! Stay in touch :)

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Junior devops engineer

    Jun 8, 2021 - Junior Devops Engineer in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working culture, team work, friendly environment, diversity, interesting technologies to work on

    Cons

    There are none cons for the employees

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Enboarder Response

    People and Culture lead

    Thank you for the glowing review and for bringing your best to Enboarder every day and living our values and culture. If you have any ideas on how we can improve processes or increase efficiency, please let your manager know and work with your team to implement it. We appreciate everything you do.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Apr 15, 2021 - Account Manager in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent team, really exciting product, growing quickly, well looked after

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Enboarder Response

    People and Culture lead

    Thank you for bringing your best to Enboarder every day and the glowing review. We appreciate you being part of our culture and living our values. If you have any ideas on how we can improve processes or increase efficiency, please let your manager know and work with your team to implement it. We appreciate everything you do.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Genuine company

    Mar 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All employees including managers genuinely live and breath our core values. Incredible mission as a Saas company. Amazing humans

    Cons

    I don't have an issue with it, but I guess it's a personal thing - the fast paced tech start up way of work might not be for everyone.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Enboarder Response

    People and Culture lead

    Thank you for bringing your best to Enboarder every day and living our values and culture. You are correct, the fast-paced and start-up to the scale-up environment may not be for everyone. We appreciate and respect the opinions of all our employees. If you have any ideas on how we can improve processes or increase efficiency, please let your manager know and work with your team to implement it. We appreciate everything you do.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 40 Reviews

Enboarder Reviews FAQs

Enboarder has an overall rating of 4.9 out of 5, based on over 43 reviews left anonymously by employees. 94% of employees would recommend working at Enboarder to a friend and 97% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Enboarder employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.5 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Enboarder. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

94% of Enboarder employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Enboarder 4.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 5.0 for culture and values and 4.7 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with Enboarder Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Enboarder? Share Your Experiences

Enboarder logo
or