Landmark Group Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Landmark Group Reviews

Updated 8 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 409 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
80%
Recommend to a Friend
Renuka Jagtiani
0 Ratings
Pros
  • "The work environment is supportive, engaging and gives you ample scope for growth(in 27 reviews)

  • "Good benefits, polite employees, work-life balance(in 18 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "salesman"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Salesman in Sydney
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    adherence to the guidelines of the company

    Cons

    delay actions in performance of such role

    Advice to Management

    upgrade the systems

    Landmark Group2017-11-09
  2. "Great company to work for. Very progressive organization."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Landmark Group

    Pros

    Great camaraderie. Excellent people practices. One of the innovative and progressive organizations in the country.

    Cons

    There are no downsides as such. The company reivents the people practices on an ongoing basis identifying the cons and working on them.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Landmark Group2014-01-16
  3. "executive asst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice work environment and good benefits for an employee

    Cons

    less salary package and more politics

    Landmark Group2019-08-08
  4. "Very good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work enviroment, kind co workers

    Cons

    Very faced paced work enviroment

    Landmark Group2019-07-29
  5. "good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Content Marketing Manager in Bangalore
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Work life balance - Scope to grow

    Cons

    - Unclear compensation policies

    Landmark Group2019-07-26
  6. "Hard work in the fluid"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Retail Sales Associate in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    It's a big company provide brand items I like to be one of landmark staff

    Cons

    Learn more about the brand the company provide

    Advice to Management

    My advice ....

    Landmark Group2019-07-25
  7. "sales associet"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Route Salesman in Sharjah
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    landmark group is best

    Cons

    I am nhear not hear downside of landmarkgroup.

    Advice to Management

    nothing advice

    Landmark Group2019-07-26
  8. "Overall good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Strategy Manager in Dubai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great learning opportunities, opportunity to experience Retail up-close, good exposure to senior management

    Cons

    Long work hours, relatively low compensation vis-a-vis consulting firms at equivalent levels, highly unstructured and ambiguous environment

    Landmark Group2019-07-22
  9. "Assistant Housekeeping Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager Housekeeping in Calgary, AB
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    My reason is to work in a cruise shipping so i have been just to earn experience and knowledgeable.i love to work gain a knowledge in any field.That is my motto.

    Cons

    I every field their is a lots of up and down but my ability is to take any task as a challenge and i never give up.That make you more strong and knowledgeable.That knowledge can never be waste.What i think.

    Advice to Management

    If i will be choose in your organization i can do my best and i don't believe on words, I believe on hardworking and get the organization profitable.

    Landmark Group2019-07-21
  10. "One of the largest Retail Groups in the Middle East"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Head of Logistics in Dubai
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    One of the larger retail groups. Nice working environment and some good people to work with

    Cons

    Limited growth options at a senior level

    Landmark Group2019-07-21
Found 409 reviews