MetricStream Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

MetricStream Reviews

Updated 18 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 419 reviews

2.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
42%
Recommend to a Friend
65%
Approve of CEO
Mikael Hagstroem
38 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Learning, Adapting and good place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Intern in Bangalore
    Recommends
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at MetricStream for less than a year

    Pros

    Really helpful colleagues, got a great team to work with, and I think I have been learning stuff everyday. So couldn't ask for more.

    Cons

    Not as such I could think of but maybe more concrete learning plan for interns but overall it's still nice.

    MetricStream2019-08-18
  2. "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MetricStream full-time

    Pros

    Excellent work culture, Decent salary, Learning

    Cons

    No cons till now in MS

    Advice to Management

    Nil

    MetricStream2019-08-17
  3. "A good place to start at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Intern in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at MetricStream for less than a year

    Pros

    -> Good working atmosphere ->Helpful colleagues ->Flexible timings ->Good learning opportunities

    Cons

    ->Poor contact with the new joinees until joining

    MetricStream2019-08-16
  4. "Intern at R&D"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Intern in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at MetricStream for less than a year

    Pros

    It's been only 2 months of joining but I really feel good. I would like to share my views as per what I have seen till now. Good opportunity to learn new things for an intern. Mentors and seniors are really very helpful. One gets good opportunities to showcase his/her talent if you really want to. You will get to learn many new things which you wouldn't have heard earlier also. No partiality between Seniors and Juniors....

    Show More

    Cons

    From my point of view only difficult for the one who doesn't want to do any work.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work !

    MetricStream2019-08-15
  5. "MTS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Member of Technical Staff(MTS) 
    Recommends
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at MetricStream full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1.Flexible timing Will update after 1 year of experience

    Cons

    Will update after 1 year of experience

    MetricStream2019-08-14
  6. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Cloud Platform Development Team in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MetricStream full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lot of learning in R&D Platform development team.

    Cons

    No learnings for QA. U have to stand out of the crowd to learn or implement your ideas.

    Advice to Management

    HR team is helpful but bit slow in process

    MetricStream2019-07-28
  7. "Senior Associate Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Associate Marketing in Bangalore

    I worked at MetricStream full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    9+ years of experience as an online lead generation, marketing MIS reports, supporting to Sales Team in assigning the leads, updating master mass lead files and prospective report generation in a Salesforce CRM platform.& sales operations

    Cons

    Creating the MIS reports for the management to provide insights on the leads.  Creating the MIS reports for the management to provide insights on the leads

    Advice to Management

    No comments

    MetricStream2019-07-09
  8. "Overall"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at MetricStream full-time

    Pros

    Work Culture is good and employees are friendly

    Cons

    Job Security is at risk

    MetricStream2019-07-08
  9. "technical"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at MetricStream

    Pros

    best salary in the market

    Cons

    no job security and no enjoyment

    MetricStream2019-07-10
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Good company to work for couple of years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Member of Technical Staff in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at MetricStream full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very supporting colleagues Flexible working hours Good appraisals Great learning experience from a business perspective. Work from home

    Cons

    Technical growth is very limited especially ps, as they will be working on only Metricstream products. Project timelines can be deadly sometimes which may lead to overnight work. Switching projects is very difficult. Work pressure is too much, and is not a company where you can settle.

    MetricStream2019-06-18
Found 419 reviews