Myntra Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

Myntra Reviews

Updated 13 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 386 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
76%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Amar Nagaram
19 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra full-time

    Pros

    Best to work, Flexibility of work..work culture

    Cons

    Pay scale to be improved

    Myntra2019-06-14
  2. "Experience about myntra operation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Hub Executive in Berhampur

      I worked at Myntra full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      18 month operation experience as hub executive and asst manager

      Cons

      Work experience on relevant field

      Myntra2019-06-12
    • "Best Place to Work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Myntra full-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      Employee friendly HR policies. Place, which would lift your career. No matter how smart you are, you will find people smarter than you.

      Cons

      Few people have been hired from service based company and they try to bring their culture into Myntra rather than other way round. I am sure this is team specific issue. It is limited to a few uncommon hires only.

      Advice to Management

      Keep doing what you are doing. Myntra is heading for world domination.

      Myntra2019-06-09
    • "Operations Manager"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Operations Manager in Bangalore

      I worked at Myntra full-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      The best work culture you'll ever experience. Senior management transparency. Ownership valued.

      Cons

      No rooms for a slow learner

      Myntra2019-05-24
    • "Good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      No Opinion of CEO

      I worked at Myntra full-time

      Pros

      Great place to work. Good benefits.

      Cons

      Management reshuffled recently. Have to observe.

      Myntra2019-05-22
    • Helpful (1)

      "Sr associate"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior Associate in Bangalore
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Myntra full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Best work environment and got many things to learn

      Cons

      It wasn’t employee centric

      Advice to Management

      Na

      Myntra2019-05-13
    • "Working culture"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Merchandise Associate - Assistant Buyer in Bangalore

      I have been working at Myntra full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Company is flexible with working hours , can have good work/life balance

      Cons

      Pay scale and increments are very low

      Myntra2019-05-27
    • "Great Organization"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - V P 
        Recommends
        Neutral Outlook
        No Opinion of CEO

        I worked at Myntra full-time for more than 3 years

        Pros

        Excellent Mgmt and employee friendly policies..

        Cons

        None that I can think of..

        Myntra2019-05-13
      • "Best company I worked with"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Market Research Analyst in Bangalore
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at Myntra full-time for more than 3 years

        Pros

        Awesome experience had with myntra lot of benefit

        Cons

        On technology part they need to advance their system

        Advice to Management

        No

        Myntra2019-05-09
      • "One of the Best Places To Work for In India"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Senior Systems Engineer in Bangalore

        I worked at Myntra full-time for more than 3 years

        Pros

        Get to work with top of the Industry Minds in Engineering & IT. Best Places to work for in India Best Office Infrastructure, Food, Pay & Perks and those awesome "EORS" 7 "BBD" sale days.

        Cons

        Frequent changes in Senior Mgmt puts unnecessary pressure on mid/senior engg folks.

        Advice to Management

        Avoid mid/senior level Engg especially IC's getting affected from frequent managerial changes.

        Myntra2019-05-05
      Found 386 reviews