Nobel Reviews

Updated Sep 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 150 of over 152 reviews

4.7
99%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Supportive colleagues and nice work environment(in 19 reviews)

  • "flexible working hours(in 9 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "night shifts unpaid and too much workload(in 4 reviews)

  • "Didn't identify any cons so far(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Team to Join!

      Sep 17, 2021 - Sales Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Since joining he Team, I have experienced a sense of teamwork, cooperation and honest communication. I can tell that everyone is hoping for my success and is willing to help me succeed. I would recommend Nobel to anyone looking to join a company that cares.

      Cons

      I have not had any negative experiences.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Nobelglobe

      Sep 3, 2021 - Customer Service and Retention Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company. nobelglobe welcome different diversity and the management listen to their people's opinion.

      Cons

      The pay out is just once a month.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Excellent place to work

      Aug 26, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) in City of Industry, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      schedule flexibility, work stability, great environment.

      Cons

      I have no cons at all

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      retention

      Aug 26, 2021 - Customer Service Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      so far everything is good

      Cons

      a lot of benefits for employees

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      My experience with Nobel

      Aug 26, 2021 - Customer Care and Retention Specialist in Fresno, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I appreciate the warm welcome they showed me as their new employee and its a new environment for me because I'll be working with a wide diversity of people in different parts in the world. My colleagues are friendly and comfortable to talk with. I like that they have a lot of perks and programs they share with their employees so they can feel valued and taken care of.

      Cons

      I don't have any cons yet.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best Company I've Ever Been Part Of

      Aug 26, 2021 - Customer Care and Retention Specialist in Managua
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everything is perfect. From the recruitment, training, salary and benefits.

      Cons

      I cannot think of anything honestly.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Smooth process!

      Aug 23, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Puerto Princesa
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      In terms of Hiring process and Onboarding, I don't have any complaints at all. Everything went smoothly and I'm told of what will be the next step. Received all the help I need every step of the way and thanks so much for that.

      Cons

      For now, there’s nothing that I can think off.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great experience

      Aug 27, 2021 - Customer Care and Retention Specialist in Manila, Manila, Manila
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Get to choose your availability

      Cons

      may not get the shift you choose

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Warm even remotely!

      Aug 26, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Bucharest
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lovely people, great team- Recomended!

      Cons

      None that I can think of.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 1.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Company Review

      Aug 26, 2021 - Customer Service Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Have amazing talent acquisition team and HR team as well.

      Cons

      I think their FAQ flatform when it comes to searching for answer to customer's concern needs improvement.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 150 Reviews

    Work at Nobel? Share Your Experiences

    Nobel logo
    or