BYJU'S Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au

BYJU'S Reviews

Updated 22 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1520 reviews

3.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
52%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Byju Raveendran
981 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (558)

    "Perfect for Sales oriented person"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Associate in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BYJU'S full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The company is really good for a person who wants to build a career in sales and who has a zeal and enthusiasm to perform and meet the targets. The company pays you well for the hardwork you put in.

    Cons

    It is difficult to maintain work life balance with weekends working. Only Mondays off is hectic at times.

    Advice to Management

    More employee engagement activities would be appreciated.

    BYJU'S2017-08-01
  2. Helpful (231)

    "Fairly Satisfied"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BYJU'S full-time

    Pros

    It is the best company as far as growth opportunities and salary structure. I was a little uncertain about joining the company with weekend working but now I am glad that I made this choice and made it to learn a lot.

    Cons

    Personal life is lost, Minor issues with the company.

    Advice to Management

    Cafeteria could be further improved

    BYJU'S2017-08-01
  3. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Support Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BYJU'S full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Positive working environment and positive environment

    Cons

    No cons found as of now.

    BYJU'S2019-08-22
  4. "Business Development Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Representative in Lucknow
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BYJU'S full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It improves your communication skills and basically its a hard core sales job so the employees learn to close the deals on spot and gives the best learning experience for a person working in sales

    Cons

    Employees cannot get any personal time or time for his/ her social life

    BYJU'S2019-08-20
  5. "BDA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at BYJU'S full-time

    Pros

    Growth Learning Environment Fantastic Management Great Team Best place to start career

    Cons

    No work life balance Too hectic job

    BYJU'S2019-08-21
  6. "Assistant Manager Enterprise sale"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Nāgpur, Maharashtra
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at BYJU'S full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It was a great experience to work with byjus

    Cons

    Nothing in a company employment

    Advice to Management

    None

    BYJU'S2019-08-19
  7. "Good standards"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BYJU'S full-time

    Pros

    Good standards of working environment

    Cons

    Problem with timing of work

    BYJU'S2019-08-19
  8. "Best company to learn as fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Associate 

    I worked at BYJU'S full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Handsome salary, for competitive people it's the best place to start their career.

    Cons

    Management should try to improve work ethics in the organization.

    BYJU'S2019-08-18
  9. "A Great Place for Learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Development Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BYJU'S full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Great place to build contacts and learn. 2. Very good Pay 3. Brand Value

    Cons

    Nothing as of now. Ive been here for more than 2 years and the way Byjus has helped me groom myself is amazing.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing.

    BYJU'S2019-08-19
  10. "Byjus"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BYJU'S full-time

    Pros

    It is the best company.

    Cons

    We can tell nothing that is wrong with byjus.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    BYJU'S2019-08-17
Found 1520 reviews